Hi are u interested? I am a professional pussy licker le. can suck and lick
Originally posted by Philip_li:Hi are u interested? I am a professional pussy licker le. can suck and lick
so u gigolo ah?
Hi girls are u ready for pussy lapping my tongue
......21f here...ready to be licked by yours truly...![]()
I love hairy [ussy to lick. Becoz, while i lick the clit it tickle my nose and fece.....mmmmmmmmmmmgood la girls are u ready for action.
hi kengkia. thanks. I willing to please with my powerfull tomgue. I have 25 natural way of licking pussy. By right, pussy needs massage by a skillful tongue like me. if u interested I lick, lap, and tickle your pussy for an hour. are u ready?
Originally posted by Philip_li:hi kengkia. thanks. I willing to please with my powerfull tomgue. I have 25 natural way of licking pussy. By right, pussy needs massage by a skillful tongue like me. if u interested I lick, lap, and tickle your pussy for an hour. are u ready?
hilarious.
When on earth kk has pussy???
hi kengkia. I like if u have hairy pussy? I love them. email me [email protected].
i wants a big clit to suck
hi i love pussy hair
lolx...
Despo alert. ![]()
Dun worry...im not jealous, not at all.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Despo alert.
Dun worry...im not jealous, not at all.
it is sicko, not despo
u the troll who started "why girl like to suck dick thread"?
just licked on last friday leh.. hehe...... went to meet my lover in hk hehe... bang bang her hard hard hehe....got 69 with her too...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just licked on last friday leh.. hehe...... went to meet my lover in hk hehe... bang bang her hard hard hehe....got 69 with her too...
u went back hk just to do that??? OMG!!!
Originally posted by Philip_li:hi kengkia. I like if u have hairy pussy? I love them. email me [email protected].
my 'pussy' is hairy....welcome welcome...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:my 'pussy' is hairy....welcome welcome...
kk, u really! ha ha ha
Kengkia, vow your pussy is hairy oh, shiok la. what si the color of the pussy hair, curly right. vow. I really wants to burry my face over there. Can I go deep with my tongue..please reply kengkia.
good morning kengkia
helooooooooooooo

You guys love to lick pussy that's hairy like this!!?
good job kelvin keep up the good work
any female hairy pussy interested in my tongue