no off-topic mah
Originally posted by FireIce:no off-topic mah
Would u post your own sex tapes on line?
Originally posted by natas666:Would u post your own sex tapes on line?
dun divert the topic and attention hor
Originally posted by Mospeada:dun divert the topic and attention hor
So what do u want to know?
Originally posted by natas666:So what do u want to know?
Can u suck ur own dick ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Can u suck ur own dick ?
Can u try a little harder? Are u brain dead?
Originally posted by natas666:Can u try a little harder? Are u brain dead?
What.. i wanna know ma. U said its sharing information right ? and Question time.. so.. it question time now.
o.ko.k.. its o.k if u dun wanna answer.. its just a question.
Next question:
Do u like.. ass to mouth.. ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:What.. i wanna know ma. U said its sharing information right ? and Question time.. so.. it question time now.
o.ko.k.. its o.k if u dun wanna answer.. its just a question.
Next question:
Do u like.. ass to mouth.. ?
yes I do like it. My GF love it too.
oh n btw.. its not impossible to be able to suck ur own dick.
ANYWHOS....
Originally posted by natas666:yes I do like it. My GF love it too.
Do u know whats ass to mouth ? ;p
OH OH OH! N last question.. since both u and ur gf loves ass to mouth,i am figuring.. u ass her then into her mouth and she kisses u. Or..Unless ur ass to mouth.. is from another guy ... analing him or ur ass and subsequently into your mouth.
Anyways my final question is.. what does faeces taste like when mixed with pussy anal juice combined with cum and a mixture of saliva ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:OH OH OH! N last question.. since both u and ur gf loves ass to mouth,i am figuring.. u ass her then into her mouth and she kisses u. Or..Unless ur ass to mouth.. is from another guy ... analing him or ur ass and subsequently into your mouth.
Anyways my final question is.. what does faeces taste like when mixed with pussy anal juice combined with cum and a mixture of saliva ?
U are being a smart arse eh?
Originally posted by natas666:U are being a smart arse eh?
I am .. sorry. I cant help it. lol!
Its in my nature.
Originally posted by natas666:Would u post your own sex tapes on line?
for wat?
duplicate 5k copies and sell!!!!
singaporean girls are bery entrepreneurial ![]()
poor gf...
does she surf sgf?
Originally posted by FireIce:for wat?
duplicate 5k copies and sell!!!!
singaporean girls are bery entrepreneurial
Would u do that?
u mean u haben bought a copy yet????
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean u haben bought a copy yet????
That's really lame man
ei, i no want play liao
i want go pia sushido
badzy take over ai mai?
lol.. natas666 u want a copy ? ;p I got...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. natas666 u want a copy ? ;p I got...
Sure. send it over
ahhahahahahaa
will this become like the jolin porn video thread?
Originally posted by natas666:Sure. send it over
That is one of my most prized possession k. I can give up my exs... but not this.. valuable.. gold plated....limited edition DVD. yes. mine is DVD version.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:That is one of my most prized possession k. I can give up my exs... but not this.. valuable.. gold plated....limited edition DVD. yes. mine is DVD version.
Yeah right
Originally posted by BadzMaro:That is one of my most prized possession k. I can give up my exs... but not this.. valuable.. gold plated....limited edition DVD. yes. mine is DVD version.
eh? u have ah....i have also leh...
and the one whom i got the DVD from told me he has not given it to anyone except me leh...
dun tell me he told u that too?