Originally posted by Mospeada:eh? u have ah....i have also leh...
and the one whom i got the DVD from told me he has not given it to anyone except me leh...
dun tell me he told u that too?
what the hell..whats ur serial id no: mine is no:001
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what the hell..whats ur serial id no: mine is no:001
eh? mine is 331555 leh
son of bitch...
i just got conned..
NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
to check the batch number, pls press #006# on ur cellphone
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh n btw.. its not impossible to be able to suck ur own dick.
ANYWHOS....
You've tried ?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
cool. glad to know someone likes it besides me.
Originally posted by natas666:As my GF and I don't use any contraceptives when it's my GF fertile period I would normally cum outside her viginia. Recently she has been going down on me and suck me off when I am about to cum. It's great and I love it. My orgasm is much more intense this way. Normally she would swallow my cum but she suggested after I cum in her mouth she would kiss me and share the cum with me. At first I wasn't too keen but if she's fine to swallow my cum the least I could do is to try as well. We tried it last nite and it wasn't too bad. In fact it was exciting. She would pass some cum into my mouth and we would swallow it together Any one tried this before?
So what it taste like since you swallowed it?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:So what it taste like since you swallowed it?
Hard to describe but it wasn't that bad. Taste better than it smells.
Originally posted by natas666:Hard to describe but it wasn't that bad. Taste better than it smells.
Ok..... Whats the closest thing it taste like? Maybe that should finding the taste.
Originally posted by natas666:cool. glad to know someone likes it besides me.
Haha. I am laughing at replies. Damn funny la. ![]()
someone tot he finally found a 知音 sia......... ![]()
Haha. I am laughing at replies. Damn funny la.
So you also do such stuff one hah?
Originally posted by natas666:cool. glad to know someone likes it besides me.
ah seoti ah...
i din know u are into this leh
can form a support group liao
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Ok..... Whats the closest thing it taste like? Maybe that should finding the taste.
Guess the closest thing would be a light yogurt
it's your prerogative
Ok... The one with melamine in it or the normal one?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:So you also do such stuff one hah?
No.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Ok... The one with melamine in it or the normal one?
Don't think that's funny with so many babies sick in China....
if from china then cannot eat hor!
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah seoti ah...
i din know u are into this leh
Eberione got their skeletons in their closet one leh. ![]()
ohl... 4got to say.....
it's your
prerogative
Eberione got their skeletons in their closet one leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:if from china then cannot eat hor!
Hey let's draw the line at jokes relating to thousand of sick babies ok?