Imagine you are on a date with the woman whom you have pursue/flirt with for a period of time now. Nice ambience dinning place and some alcohol to relax after that. You know what you want from her, so you start flirting with her, teasin her..She reciprocates sponteanously too.
The next thing you know, both of you are at your apartment (assuming you live alone), kissing passionately, lips still locked while both of you proceed to your bedroom. You lay her on your bed, still lips locking while your hands explore her body. You start kissing her neck & proceed to unbutton her 1st two buttons. You cant wait no more & you start crumsily undressin yourself, she smiles while you do that. You impatiently fumble back to your bed & start to kiss her again.
Just as you are to about to undress her, she stops you. She tells you, "I dun think we should carry on", and she prepares herself to get out of your bed.
What are you goin to do? ![]()
Respect her wishes? lol.. unless.. its just one of her fetishes and she wants me to ravage her. Lock the doors.. rip her clothes off!
ArOoOoOoo!!!!
Oh.. n after that i tell her wait while i go bathroom masturbate then send her home.
Time to wake up.
Get ready for school. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Time to wake up.
Get ready for school.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Respect her wishes? lol.. unless.. its just one of her fetishes and she wants me to ravage her. Lock the doors.. rip her clothes off!
ArOoOoOoo!!!!
Oh.. n after that i tell her wait while i go bathroom masturbate then send her home.
Geez...Im actually expecting for some babaric actions from guys..I must be dreaming. ![]()
say the kthkxbye
Like it or not oso need to continue.
Suck thumb and let her go, dont force her..
How many times have i told u not to fcuk your own mutter?
wah rau...
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Imagine you are on a date with the woman whom you have pursue/flirt with for a period of time now. Nice ambience dinning place and some alcohol to relax after that. You know what you want from her, so you start flirting with her, teasin her..She reciprocates sponteanously too.
The next thing you know, both of you are at your apartment (assuming you live alone), kissing passionately, lips still locked while both of you proceed to your bedroom. You lay her on your bed, still lips locking while your hands explore her body. You start kissing her neck & proceed to unbutton her 1st two buttons. You cant wait no more & you start crumsily undressin yourself, she smiles while you do that. You impatiently fumble back to your bed & start to kiss her again.
Just as you are to about to undress her, she stops you. She tells you, "I dun think we should carry on", and she prepares herself to get out of your bed.
What are you goin to do?
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Imagine you are on a date with the woman whom you have pursue/flirt with for a period of time now. Nice ambience dinning place and some alcohol to relax after that. You know what you want from her, so you start flirting with her, teasin her..She reciprocates sponteanously too.
What are you goin to do?
play game with her...
See her to the door lor, or offer to send her home. ![]()
Mian qiang shi mei you xing fu de.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
play game with her..
Like how? ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:say the kthkxbye
Wat's that?? ![]()
Masturbate in front of her.
Tell her you're impotent, it's safe.
Dance.
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:send her home..
Complain to the pimp and ask for refund.
Originally posted by shandower:Complain to the pimp and ask for refund.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:...
Noted tat u guys oready very "heaty" liao...肉到嘴边都���?Like how?
Wat's that??
tink of sexy games to play lo...
Originally posted by viewquek:Like it or not oso need to continue.
I dun need condoms.
I smoke menthols.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dun need condoms.
I smoke menthols.
menthol ice?
dont tell me u smk one whole pack in advance...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dun need condoms.
I smoke menthols.
u need alot a sticks...