O_o? Who's that?
Originally posted by doppleganger:Ok, i'm doing this cause i saw someone posted it not long ago.
His seemed unresistable, but the age thing looks kinda... bad...
So hers MY status :
I am here not to look for free sex or sex partner, I am here to provide services, any services to lonely ladies of all age. As for what kind of services that I provide, well.... you name it, I do it. If my service standard is not up to your expectation. I will do it for free. But I can garantee that you won't let me go without a single cent and in fact, you will come back for more. So since here's nothing to lose..... Try Me........
Name: Ian
Race: Chinese
Height: 1.74m
Weight: 58kg
Looks: Why does it bother you? The light is off and we're both on the bed anyway.
Body:Sleek and toned.
Specialises in: Knowing how to make you happy with my tonger and fingers.
Available time slot: 1 day advance booking of appointment (maximum 3 customer per day)
Location: Any requested location will do, just TRY not to be done in public.
Platform for booking: email me [email protected]
Note: Please PM me your Name and Number as well as Picture, so i would know who to be meeting.
Looking forward to pleasure you soon.
With regards,
Ian
PS: That guy got one shit load of lousy english. I corrected them already, thanks.
wtf is purpose of tis thread? advert? crap? platform for +1?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wtf is purpose of tis thread? advert? crap? platform for +1?
I still remembered my previous account was being banned for too many +1 ![]()
tat was in year 2001...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I still remembered my previous account was being banned for too many +1tat was in year 2001...
wat name?
qoo something...![]()
Originally posted by doppleganger:Available time slot: 1 day advance booking of appointment (maximum 3 customer per day)
Wtf!!! HAHAHAHAHA
Retard.
Another one!
Zzzz.. So nobody wan la? Sianz...
the title of ur thread is not appealling enough lah....
must have something more explicit mah...
and moreover...this is not marketplace mah...
u shd put this in market place....then u might have potential customers mah
go jack off , buy a doll and do her or something la. i highly doubt people are going to be queue-ing in your email inbox to get fingered.
Fingers? I oso have wat..still need ur help meh?
Originally posted by doppleganger:Zzzz.. So nobody wan la? Sianz...
Virgin ? , buy a sex doll =]
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:qoo something...
orrrr.... rem liao...
Omg..Despo la him....=.= Wanna have Sex without paying but Getting paid...lol
Go Geylang.
Originally posted by shandower:Go Geylang.
+1 .. !!
walao so ugly. still dare to anyhow offer service
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
orrrr.... rem liao...
i dun leh..........
opps... i havent join that time...