save $100 dollar
go geylang
good luck!
Cheap fuck also want.
where the fuck is geyland ![]()
bo bian.. too many idiots kids coming in and asking...
see liao sian
Originally posted by Master -_-:where the fuck is geyland
x2
Young boy repporting!
Lock n Loaded ;p
Originally posted by Master -_-:where the fuck is geyland
land of ghey ~
Then no advise to young gals?? ![]()
like that is not lose leh
cos u obviously know where it's going to......
how abt gals?
This thread does not pwn at all.
A young boy should find a young girl.....
.....I did when I was young...I was the girl...
aiya i old liao
wasted. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:want lose ur virgin?
i give u 1 very good tips..
save $100 dollar
go geylang
good luck!
how come don't sound like your own exp?
Originally posted by Jamie brooks69:A young boy should find a young girl.....
.....I did when I was young...I was the girl...
Sure...boh...
how young is young?
u have no idea/1 tis place BEST to hook up f-buddies! ![]()

Originally posted by bus555:
u fail la u.. keep posting same picture..
Originally posted by youyayu:u fail la u.. keep posting same picture..
i know y he fail coz ? Gt a forums Member call XiaoYing something de reject him as a BF? ![]()
boy boy nt so rich... only hab $40 hows?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i know y he fail coz ? Gt a forums Member call XiaoYing something de reject him as a BF?
how u noe ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i know y he fail coz ? Gt a forums Member call XiaoYing something de reject him as a BF?
wat, another gossip/rumour/scandal..![]()