Topic topic :D
huh? what's this about?
TS no experience
no sexperience rather
how old are u?
i think 12,just reached puberty
the answer is cannot... you will only realised it came out when ur gf is 3 mths pregnant...
Originally posted by Maith:i think 12,just reached puberty

no... only urine...
all tis is not 100%.....
Originally posted by XiiaoAhBen:Topic topic :D
Orgasm ? , how old are you ?
haha you guys say anything your like bah >< i acept the fact that i dont know anything about sex .
cause i'm also seriously not that experienced , i had sex at 14 now going 16 already , usually have sex for 15min-20min so usually dont see cum . just wondering only i dont masturbate too lol ...
Originally posted by XiiaoAhBen:haha you guys say anything your like bah >< i acept the fact that i dont know anything about sex .
cause i'm also seriously not that experienced , i had sex at 14 now going 16 already , usually have sex for 15min-20min so usually dont see cum . just wondering only i dont masturbate too lol ...
u will feel it coming...
-_-"
Originally posted by XiiaoAhBen:haha you guys say anything your like bah >< i acept the fact that i dont know anything about sex .
Underage sex detected.
Joke topic.
usually u should shoot until your face all covered with white sticky juice...if not, this is a very serious medical condition. please see a doctor immediately!! ![]()
Originally posted by shandower:Underage sex detected.
wonder got any reward for reporting underage sex...
u get laid as well ![]()
that mean u never cum b4 lor.. sad case... jia you ba... correct way is u will feel it coming.. so.. if u dun.. that mean u are doing it wrong lah..
Topic kinda borders on the unbelivable.
VERY SHIOK WHEN THE CUM IS OUT
u know sometime swhen u r fukin a frog dosen meant you are having sex u know