Ok, i shall ask a very relevant question to the XDD. ![]()
Weiteck 96, why are you so eager to have sex?
nvm
balls drop? ![]()
ur head! dun wanna talk!
waiteck emo liao wor
shut up la!
waiteck so angry wor..
wei!! not wai! So who wan tonight?
ok ok my bad..is waiteck not waiteck
you can't provide a reason for wanting sex?
desperate say desperate lah
haiz...
my school not ACS and why muz i tell u leh
Nvm lor
emo freak ![]()
U den EMO! :p
who?
Chop it off eh ? , i'm sure the urge will subside ![]()
Lol
don't ya think you're a little too young? Just starting to experience Puberty already know how to PCC
u hor...
wadevar
Joke forum now? =D
okay.
i will give you all the real answer. yes you can feel it.
the feeling is like.........
you buy a new 1.5litre bottle of Coke and you shake it vigorously..... and then you open the bottle cap.
that's how it's like. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:okay.
i will give you all the real answer. yes you can feel it.
the feeling is like.........
you buy a new 1.5litre bottle of Coke and you shake it vigorously..... and then you open the bottle cap.
that's how it's like.
Of course u can feel it. This is my birth control method.