My cock have abit of hair long de la but abit like cant see like tat
Originally posted by QX179R:prepared for sudden surge of clones..
its a seasonal thing liao...
abit only....
most of us here bushy liao ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its a seasonal thing liao...
and its gonna keep us busy..
Originally posted by QX179R:and its gonna keep us busy..
jz run them over with ur ambulance...
Ai ya police won caught de as we do in room which is in HDB n it is safe
after u run them over
dont bother to attend to them
lol wat u mean har?? i don understand it lei
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Ai ya police won caught de as we do in room which is in HDB n it is safe
kids are naive..
tell us how u have sex?
u put ur cock inside ur gf nose?
Originally posted by gunner77:
kids are naive..
tell us how u have sex?
u put ur cock inside ur gf nose?
wrong lah, should be ears..
really nonsense
i no done sex before n when i only after army i do wif girls or even b4 but now is GAY sex!! I may wan when i adult
WTF ![]()
gay alert!!!
GAY??? ya means happy lor hehe
Originally posted by gunner77:WTF
gay alert!!!
jz refer him to kxx...
me?? lol i abit gay la
which pri sch u from?
i need to complain to ur principal ![]()
and also make sure i wont sent my child to that sch
i scare my child turn gay ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
jz refer him to kxx...
u see the kids nowadays..
times has change ![]()
yup :) hehe
wats ur cb primary sch?
cb?? Wei how dare u.....chee bye.... n also must i tell???
so young gay?? ![]()
ya hehe better lor
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:cb?? Wei how dare u.....chee bye.... n also must i tell???
yes U MUST TELL
this is an adult forum
i SMALL ADULTS ok