u small kid ok
no lor if the cock got hair den is small adults liao
no logic ![]()
you are right. you better enlist in army since you are small adult.
I 5 to 7 years going to army liao
good luck
then u can become a full time gay
So hu wan? i will sark his cock till red!!
u believe ah when ur teacher say u pri sch kids are young adults? ![]()
no is only just a few weeks la but it is true as we are part of small adults
yes u are a part of small adults but not small adults ![]()
small adults would be called midgets
Not tat one la.....so anybody do pls pls pls wan it?
go to
bar
i dun do xdd ![]()
LOL HAHA.............
u laugh at urself for phark?
siao ah?
go study lar
no nid study liao as PSLE OVER
wat is the world comin to? ![]()
lol erm hi!
hello fairlady_xoxo u r boy?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:no nid study liao as PSLE OVER
still got O lvl rite?
go study lar cb
u den cb!
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:u den cb!
wad sec school u choose ar?
y must tell u? still scold me..
post 100!