Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink he needs some jolin porn
that 1 boring liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:yes la
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
for your info, that is called pre-ejaculation
noob
Originally posted by turbo_drift:that 1 boring liao.
then wats new? ![]()
send me some new ones leh
i don wan patricia mok one hor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
then wats new?send me some new ones leh
i don wan patricia mok one hor
i dun have. bunny have. ![]()
diao diao
boi boi, please go and plan which school you taking.
no nid do sex first :P
u know wat is sex meh? ![]()
yes please go have sex with a girl, then later she will complain her cheebye pain and complain to her parents, and mata will arrest you
yes yes yes please
COREBOOSTER COME AND ARREST THIS SMALL BOY BOY
diao......
diao your lampalar
sometimes ppl can say the meaning of Sex
1) Sex is M/F.... < this is also the same meaning of sex.......
2) U all know la no need mi to tell
WTF is going on here?
nth happen :P
wth tis is damn farnie
Shake it.
shake waT?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:shake waT?
Shake your body. Dance.
lol
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:lol
What were you expecting?
nothing
Of course u can feel your cum coming.
Originally posted by natas666:Of course u can feel your cum coming.
the cum will send you an email and tell you about what time he will arrive