mean u aging liao.
lol u guys were ridiculous, i mean only slightly yellow n i dun had any problem urinating n i pee b4 i had sex, anyway i only had 1 sex partner
Chop it off ?
pcc 3 times a day
this orgasm with yellow colour...
and the orgasm before this... was it very long?
I think you might seriously need to consult the doctor.
you wank too much...![]()
eat too much yellow artificial stuff
Originally posted by Marlbor0:lol u guys were ridiculous, i mean only slightly yellow n i dun had any problem urinating n i pee b4 i had sex, anyway i only had 1 sex partner
so i guessed as much, u regretted coming here? ![]()
hmm.. yellow indicates some kind of infection.. you might have STD of some kind
I think you better consult a doctor, I don't think this has nothing to do with smoking.
I used to smoke from age 17 to 20 years old and now im 23, I don't see myself with yellow sperm.
guys turned his problems into some comedy central . .
Originally posted by Warcounter:guys turned his problems into some comedy central . .
Chop it off .. then .. you won't need to worry about it. ![]()
Yan ar easy to say, id rather die if something happen that need me to chop mine off. Like what others say, go see doctor if u worried lar (u better be worried with every small thing happening to your pride) u ask these questions here will onli tio shoot.
Originally posted by Warcounter:guys turned his problems into some comedy central . .
It's always a comedy central here, everywhere topic is.
recently stumbled upon an article on the web which says :
no its is normal for sperm to change to a yellowish color. It's very common for semen to have a little yellow to it. No cause for alarm. But if it's totally yellow or orange, then it could be a sign of gonnorhea.
lolu guys see this? anyway thank you all for those wicked reply.. ~Cheers~
Originally posted by Marlbor0:recently stumbled upon an article on the web which says :
Answer
no its is normal for sperm to change to a yellowish color. It's very common for semen to have a little yellow to it. No cause for alarm. But if it's totally yellow or orange, then it could be a sign of gonnorhea.
lolu guys see this? anyway thank you all for those wicked reply.. ~Cheers~
at least the peeps here helped u realise that this is the WRONG place to get advice ![]()
your sperm also smoking...
oh no yours is gonorrhea!!! ur slightly yellow is an underestimate!
how many times I must tell u to practice safe s3x..
a public svc announcement by me ~
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Chop it off .. then .. you won't need to worry about it.
yan yan rikes to cor peepol to chop chop
i think it got to do with your pee . like someone said be4 pee be4 u pcc
woo... maybe colouring...
when you sneeze and cum at the same time your mucus turn white and your sperm turn yellow la
Due To Whats Happening To Him O.o I Only Got 1 Thing To Say. He Is Having To Be Smoking Bahhs? Den Is Causes His Teeth Yellow. And Maybe The Cigg He Smokes Sux. So It Caused His Sperm Like This. Im borned in 1995. But Seriously Thats What I Have In Mind. My Sperm Is All White O.o