hais
sian
Originally posted by kelvintwt:hais
sian
sian then go do something abt it...
pretty quiet...
no business. ![]()
be serious. business here is bad. all go gunner cock box ![]()
plz lor, my AB oso the same case..
Originally posted by bryanw:be serious. business here is bad. all go gunner cock box
alot mia
economy bad..
Originally posted by QX179R:economy bad..
tink more like busy with new schedules... like bryan... sudden mia sudden appear...
hehe... in tokyo now.. banging my lover... ok ok.. update u guys abit...
friday.. reach... then fly with my lover's her good fren to tokyo.. then on plane.. mi busy holding her hand ....... then at nite... i bath first.....then while her good fren bathing.. i bang my lover's mouth hard hard... within 10min shoot my load in her mouth.. shiok and exciting..
then sat nite.... we all sleeping in the same room....cos only 1 room got heater what... after 10min of waiting.... then i start touch touch my lover.... then she give mi a bj....then i bang her hard hard .... of cos we both make no sound lah... cos too exciting.. just banging 1metre away from her good fren... so... shoot within 10min again.. shiok....
then sun nite.. went outside tokyo.. so staying in hotel... had a bath together with my lover then bang her there... but si bei xiong lor... cos we are using hot spring water for the bath.... so banging in a super hot room.. knn......this one at least after 20min then shoot..... hot sia....
then last nite.. i let her go... cos too tired already.... hehe... then this morning... while my lover went to work.. left mi and her good fren.. hehe. then i busy flirting with her and touching her lor.. haha even got hug her for once.. but of cos she kpkb about it lah.. hahaha... ok will update again when got chance..... but still no jap mei mei to bang.. sianz 1/2...
mai ku... why not tell her friend join la!! he he.. ;p nice one. he he... ur lover not jap ? sigh...
go get some jap mei mei!!
I am going jap... n gonna be one of the guys wearing mask in the AV. ;p Tell u guys which one i will star in.
LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ku... why not tell her friend join la!! he he.. ;p nice one. he he... ur lover not jap ? sigh...
go get some jap mei mei!!
I am going jap... n gonna be one of the guys wearing mask in the AV. ;p Tell u guys which one i will star in.
LOL!
told her fren lah.. but of cos her fren say siao lah... haha.. they not those happening jc gal kind lah... they the guai guai one lah...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tink more like busy with new schedules... like bryan... sudden mia sudden appear...
LoL.. speaking of JC... ;p~~~
I-Like-FLings .. U CAN DO IT!!!! ;
u have sex in the hot spring still can enjoy ah?
hot spring will kill sperms rite?
Originally posted by gunner77:u have sex in the hot spring still can enjoy ah?
erm.... he dun intend to celebrate father day yet so even if his army went awol also dun matter...
Originally posted by gunner77:u have sex in the hot spring still can enjoy ah?
that is why i say xiong lor... really hot...... knn.. so hard to cum lor....
man..we should go do an av.. put on mask. LoL!
hais sian...
nothing to do..
im missing something down there..
=(
nothing to update for last nite... cos too tired again.... but bought tenga... so will write a tenga FR once i am back home and try it ok....
Originally posted by kelvintwt:im missing something down there..
=(
u lost your mojo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nothing to update for last nite... cos too tired again.... but bought tenga... so will write a tenga FR once i am back home and try it ok....
on holiday still will tired?
lost my school socks..wind blow away liao..