people can i cannot
have what? sex?
Originally posted by kelvintwt:hais..
coz see people have i dont have
people can i cannot
keep on waiting...
reali quiet day 2day
ok ok i post my FR on tenga lor....... tried the one that can be reused.... it's quite good.... make mi shoot within 5min lor... dunno cos first time or cos i 2 day never diy .. i dunno.. but feeling it good...real tight feeling like fucking a real cb... but not warm enough....then hard to poke my cock inside at first... too big already hehehe....... anyway.. i try more then comeb back report more ok?
wow. it seems like only guys write in this box. it's quite funny to read all these. ha.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ok ok i post my FR on tenga lor....... tried the one that can be reused.... it's quite good.... make mi shoot within 5min lor... dunno cos first time or cos i 2 day never diy .. i dunno.. but feeling it good...real tight feeling like fucking a real cb... but not warm enough....then hard to poke my cock inside at first... too big already hehehe....... anyway.. i try more then comeb back report more ok?
shoot within 5mins? song?![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:Since last one reach max liao now start new one...
wad dis dis also got sex forums de ah i din't know
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
shoot within 5mins? song?
of cos song lah.. u go buy urself one lah.... sure better than using ur hand lor..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
of cos song lah.. u go buy urself one lah.... sure better than using ur hand lor..
better watch for sideeffect... scarli next time u faill to perform again... then cannot blame on age...![]()
dun be so bad lah..![]()
pls give in depth explanation of what is tenga.. haha
wah u all so bad to mi ar.... cursing mi... sad ar...............if next time i really cannot stand u guys better donate some blue pills to mi hor....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah u all so bad to mi ar.... cursing mi... sad ar...............if next time i really cannot stand u guys better donate some blue pills to mi hor....
we not so bad la... jz warn u against the possible sideeffect... its caring...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:pls give in depth explanation of what is tenga.. haha
posted here b4...
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/337164
adult toy lo...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:pls give in depth explanation of what is tenga.. haha
tenga airbase w/o the h..
orhhh maybe shld buy for bf right.. then i no need do so much work
Originally posted by tinuviel07:orhhh maybe shld buy for bf right.. then i no need do so much work
that is what my lover in japan told mi too knn.. u gals are so damn lazy!!!!!!!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:orhhh maybe shld buy for bf right.. then i no need do so much work
can oso... hands free...
someone selling in forums oso if not wrong...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
that is what my lover in japan told mi too knn.. u gals are so damn lazy!!!!!!!
no wor.. bf nv do anything always i do work of cos must this kind of arrangement better
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
can oso... hands free...someone selling in forums oso if not wrong...
wa who so enterprising in forum