Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol u sound like he's suicidal
please be serious. it could be a sexual problem ![]()
k la k la.. i offer my very professional help...
saw one of my HR gal run light today..... she tall tall kind.. so... knn her neh neh is big big sia.. then hk gal wat... skin so fair... see already also shiok..... free show for about 30sec.... her shirt loose till dunno what.. see the whole neh.. of cos cover by bra lah.. but also shiok.....
then at nite.. OT with my lover..... then squeeze her neh neh for long long... shiok also... but.. knn.. 1 mth never bang her.. and her auntie just came.... so have to wait again.... cb... dunno when she will let mi bang.... and... she already hint hint to mi she is thinking to have baby with her husband already... and that mean end of our relationship... nabei..... must bang her as much as possible now lor if not next time no chance already..... sianz... she the best sex partner i had lor.. so good in bed...........
ok... going to have my tenga session now.... brb.......
why you everytime so many sex story??
he's the s3x king dat why..![]()
ok back... shiok... no lah where got alot of sex story.... just telling u guys the truth of my life what..... mi no facebook what.. no blog..... so here is my blog lor.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):saw one of my HR gal run light today..... she tall tall kind.. so... knn her neh neh is big big sia.. then hk gal wat... skin so fair... see already also shiok..... free show for about 30sec.... her shirt loose till dunno what.. see the whole neh.. of cos cover by bra lah.. but also shiok.....
then at nite.. OT with my lover..... then squeeze her neh neh for long long... shiok also... but.. knn.. 1 mth never bang her.. and her auntie just came.... so have to wait again.... cb... dunno when she will let mi bang.... and... she already hint hint to mi she is thinking to have baby with her husband already... and that mean end of our relationship... nabei..... must bang her as much as possible now lor if not next time no chance already..... sianz... she the best sex partner i had lor.. so good in bed...........
ok... going to have my tenga session now.... brb.......
go find perm partner la...
lol... the story's pretty lame -.-"
Originally posted by Blood On Fire:lol... the story's pretty lame -.-"
then go bring ur own story...
bo story. im virgin. i just find that the story sounds like fantasy
whose clone are you leh..![]()
wa 3days no update....
guess 2day will see more love activities than norm...
no lor.. all busy being lomantic... where got time to post here... except mi lor... sad sad sad
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no lor.. all busy being lomantic... where got time to post here... except mi lor... sad sad sad
u din prep any spare lover meh?
hais sian
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u din prep any spare lover meh?
not even enough already how to have spare??? knn.. sianz... today whole day stay at home.... sighz.... any bro got better luck than mi?
i also stayed at home to 'hais sian' mah..
hey bro , go HC la...somewhere to relax , amd have fun , but must pay money lo...
my lover busy with her exam.. knn... mi leaving soon but she suay suay busy.. knn.. left with 3 weeks to bang her... but i think got less than 3 time to meet already... cb... no more story lo in future.. tulan
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my lover busy with her exam.. knn... mi leaving soon but she suay suay busy.. knn.. left with 3 weeks to bang her... but i think got less than 3 time to meet already... cb... no more story lo in future.. tulan
leaving? go where? relocate back sg?
relocated.. .. again..... sianz 1/2.......
anyway.. another of my lover giving birth... and not mine again.. knn.... dunno how is she now.. maybe still in hospital busy pushing... sighz
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
relocated.. .. again..... sianz 1/2.......anyway.. another of my lover giving birth... and not mine again.. knn.... dunno how is she now.. maybe still in hospital busy pushing... sighz
relocate where? back to sg? or cheena?
another place with some pearl thing lor....i got fate with pearl maybe