i changed the name of the crapbox and still like this
relax..
my AB oso moving quite slowly..
where is my 798? ![]()
he juz went to the bar..
hehe just bang my lover.. shiok...... bought her the SIA gal uniform when mi at airport last week... then ask her to wear... hehehe.. then bought a bell thing too for her to wear.. hehe.. so when i ram her.. got ring ring sound hahahaha.... but too bad she got ucler today so no bj for mi.. sianz..... still wan to have second round one... i think she dun mind too.. but.. damn it.. i cant recover that fast nowadays lor.. then no enough time.. so cannot lor.. sighz.. and now my back pain like hell lor.. sighz.. really old liao
why sound like banging dog.. got ring ring sound
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why sound like banging dog.. got ring ring sound
x2 ya wan to know too...
tink he lost the feel liao need something new to get him sexcited...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
x2 ya wan to know too...tink he lost the feel liao need something new to get him sexcited...
lol ring faster more excited?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol ring faster more excited?
hmm maybe...
bell fetish..
ya... she is mine what.. like a dog hehehe my property what.. ring ring hahaha...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya... she is mine what.. like a dog hehehe my property what.. ring ring hahaha...
so cute... ![]()
ring, ring, ring, ring my bell..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ring, ring, ring, ring my bell..
dun get him excited...
back still pain lah... i go sleep.. sighz.. old already.. sad
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):back still pain lah... i go sleep.. sighz.. old already.. sad
u need to cut down... pass ur kangtao to young ones...![]()
* drives out..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives out..
9z
where is everybody? ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u need to cut down... pass ur kangtao to young ones...
cannot lah.. i dun go to hell who go right??.. so ... for the future of the young ones. i have to continue with my back pain lah.. if not.. next time the young ones back pain how?
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
jump out of the way....