Originally posted by turbo_drift:no wan.
i too ugly for euu..
aiyooo....
only be friend wat? i dun care ugly !
Originally posted by kelvin_soccer:aiyooo....
i consider first.. ![]()
You say one ha...
go add her now... 
Rain Chang...
stay away from her, or i tell her bf, make sure he slap slap her
Originally posted by NoObOii:Ehhs Any Girls Here 1995 de? ;D Lols
F>Stead But Macham less ppl wan b with mi >< Although i can be a great stead.
cuz im willing to take care of whoever becomes my stead ><
but seriously eventually like no ppl wan stead with mi siias...
If Any Girls Interested, Text Mi Lorrhs. I Not Bian Tai Type Of Ppl, So Maii Shy Or Scare
;D Im A Good Person Lols
so what u doing here
retard ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:me ish 1996 de
aiyoo come let me add ur msn lah !! really dunwant?
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:You say one ha...
go add her now...
Rain Chang...
look like autobot. :(
wan girl go hunt for it in the streets......
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i consider first..
then NOw ? wan be friend? hehehehe
Originally posted by maskedangel:stay away from her, or i tell her bf, make sure he slap slap her
oh,why like this...!! so bad....
Originally posted by kelvin_soccer:then NOw ? wan be friend? hehehehe
wait lah.
mi ish seldom frenz with male de. ![]()
ok lah. u pm me ur msn acc and ur pic first. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:wait lah.
mi ish seldom frenz with male de.
ok lah. u pm me ur msn acc and ur pic first.
why de? why u seldom friend with guy neh ? u lesbian ?haha joke..
Originally posted by Nelstar:You should look at XDD with your head tilted anti-clockwise 90 degrees.
Similar to how you look at XP and =)
OIc ...!! wakakkaa...!!
waa lau... tat one is shemale ah... knn
yalo..wtf..tats a gal la..lolx
Originally posted by kelvin_soccer:hello gal...wan be friend with me?
add me msn .....!!
No need waste electricity to come here. Just go direct to Geylang and pay for it. There you can see with your own eyes and choose. Don't be kiam siap lah! No cheap thrill provided by sgforums for you hor, please take note.
Originally posted by dreamsterjay:waa lau... tat one is shemale ah... knn
we have shemale in sgforum.
i don know ma...
anyway, i agree, if u wan, go red light district... enjoy urself there but bring more cash...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
we have shemale in sgforum.
wah brother...!! i just wan to know more girl...!! i dint have friend is sg....so i want friend with SG girl....!! dun go geyland lah...no good...wakkakaka....
Originally posted by kelvin_soccer:wah brother...!! i just wan to know more girl...!! i dint have friend is sg....so i want friend with SG girl....!! dun go geyland lah...no good...wakkakaka....
then go sign up with matchmaking agencies... dun b lazy....
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then go sign up with matchmaking agencies... dun b lazy....
matchmaking agencies ??
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:You say one ha...
go add her now...
Rain Chang...
Wah piang, scary... Scares me.. Look at her fingernails... I'm feeling uncomfortable alr..
Erms Any girls Here Interested To Be My GF After That Post >< Anyways about turbo drift saying that she's too ugly. Actually, Don't SayThat, People May Think They Are Ugly. But Actually Nobody Is Ugly. Neither Is Anybody Good Looking To Perfection. This Is What Life Is All About, This Is Why That God Made Us. He didnt Make Us Perfect. He Made Us Inperfect So The World Can Be A Little Fair. Well. Think About It. If Everybody Is Super Chio And Super Shuaii. Then Wad For Living? ;D Life Is Like This. Dun Be Sad Towards Your Looks ;D
me xdd also want xmm leh....................................................................