how abt no undies?
so so so free
Originally posted by 96367366:how abt no undies?
so so so free
No undies = free?
Didn't know undies serve as price tag de... o.O
Hello Lynn,
U hot hot hot!!!!!
when come to sex is not shy one lah
pm me at [email protected]
Cheers
DOMs
Originally posted by Lynn.hottie:hey there =D i accepted ur add. anyway i usually online from 11 plus. so, find me at that time alright haha
Hi wanna talk dirty, he he he, i am very much interested. i have nice tongue.
Lynn transformer...
dun talk dirty lah.. talk horny can?
hi there
you want to dirty here?? ok lah .....here goes.....vomit lah, rubbish bin, trash, mud on your shoes, blood when PMS, fish bone on floor, shit in the toilet, urine on your pants, puke from your friends after a night at karaoke.....etc
that dirty enough
dirty wooooo
my dog pee-ed in the car the other day...
twice..
damn...
it's so dirty..
Get a pamper or kotex for your dog since the new one don't know what brand is 200time better in absorbing and it just 1mm!! ahah
i am back man!! where is tat gal? i wan to meet u!! :D
Originally posted by Lynn.hottie:
hi
Hi Girl, very curious boy with nice and wonderful tongue. I wish to lick lick one hour your pussy
Originally posted by Philip_li:Hi Girl, very curious boy with nice and wonderful tongue. I wish to lick lick one hour your pussy
wa i jealous leh...nabuays.
why jealous?alot willing ppl if u want haha
Originally posted by Philip_li:Hi Girl, very curious boy with nice and wonderful tongue. I wish to lick lick one hour your pussy
pussy? got got.. downstair many stray pussys.. you can pick up one.. feed it with cat food and you can lick the pussy for an hr if it allow you to.
I heard.. pussy lick themselves cos they actually got salt on the skin... philip.. didn't know you need salt badly..
I love Pussy
Cat

Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
sian.. no more dirty talk liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:who believe she is really ger?
mi
alamak.. u guy la..
tits and ass