Originally posted by Midlusionz:K ! PM ME !
MidL, I hug u everyday, U still wanna go to others ![]()
shld i go undercover?
or shld i not
come lai pm me ur msn.
Originally posted by Hanagata:who's crone are you?
your sister la ![]()
Originally posted by kalez:i dont think she is... you look at her pic...
You're so naive ..
Originally posted by Mr cooldude:my dear~ you are only 17! will get into trouble one you know
i thought 16 can liao?
Originally posted by hanna:im serious!! and i want to....
Then look for me lor!!
hi hanna
care for a chat ?
lols.. so many despos
yes....
are u one of them too?
bunch of clarice...
jesus christ.
can't you just be patient when it comes sex? the only that might come out of it is addiction.
Originally posted by burndog85:jesus christ.
can't you just be patient when it comes sex? the only that might come out of it is addiction.
LOL
Originally posted by burndog85:jesus christ.
i get a weird feeling when i read what u typed followed by ur avatar x.x
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:You're so naive ...
Hahaha .
Hello clones !
I'm big, PM me & maybe we can help each other.
ai ya every1 she just trying to be funny lah...............
Originally posted by gianfrance:
boy, you think too much alr
Originally posted by eagle:imagine it's a dog licking you, wet and sloppy and warm lick
On so many levels I am afraid to ask...
aiya...
cucumber right? cum cum cum ber!
i hav one in fridge, should it be warm first?
what abt big sausages in condom?
Originally posted by 96367366:aiya...
cucumber right? cum cum cum ber!
i hav one in fridge, should it be warm first?
what abt big sausages in condom?
Sounds like you have lots of experience....
Shemale TS disappeared ?