looking for you
who calling me?
paying how much?
Ya, how much deh?
depends how big your boobs are. the bigger = more S$ :-)
D like the Hong Xin Da Jiang the obasan liddis how much?
C cup, ai mai?
forgot to say you get 14inch truncheon for free
Money talks, the rest is bullshit. ![]()
So how much?
how fat you want?
bubbly fat that can wobbles?
TS offline liao.
So sian. No bait to play with liao.
mayb he wan 150kg G cup de
LOLX
if you can hold that two big bust of each weights 150 kg, you'll be goddess.
how much you want?
Cheap cheap la, $2 bucks for every KG I have?
I'm 98kg, lets round up to 100, So you do the math. ![]()
ok lets do it where and when , i need to see the evidence, show a pic or webcam
NPNT heh.
dont take my moto away! ![]()

Orites, that's me eating a cake.
boobs to small , next :-)
LOL. ![]()
They are not small, they just seem small in comparision to my tummy.
But u like fat girls dont u?
i do whats your email lets chat on yahoo or msn
There. ![]()
you are not online
Sorry la, fingers too fat than when i type my pass word, keep pressing other keys rather then the one intended.
I take like 5 hours to sign in, coz i keep backspacing and retyping. ![]()