anyone watching NDP now?? see any chio bu or not?? got cheerleader this yr?? i still remember last time my gf join... then i bang her in her cheerleading uniform after the NDP.... shiok...come come watch together ok... bang or no bang is ok.. see chio bu together nia..
no march past nowadays already ar?? or not show online??? the webcast just start 6.15 leh...
no one watching with mi ar??? now got SAF wayang show....
nabei... nowadays march past so xiong ar... still have to sing... knn...
chiobu in NDP lol. maybe the female politicians and the female host lor
i watching i watching lol
tonite man utd vs chelsea in charity shield, you can watch it in china?
the pole dance girls nor.they performed alr bo?
havent gone through quality check yet
Originally posted by marcteng:tonite man utd vs chelsea in charity shield, you can watch it in china?
watch online lor... must watch must watch
Originally posted by eeden.:the pole dance girls nor.they performed alr bo?
havent gone through quality check yet
u sure bo?? dun con mi hor.. i know mi living in mountain now.. news all kena blocked.. but u sure got pole dancing meh??
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u sure bo?? dun con mi hor.. i know mi living in mountain now.. news all kena blocked.. but u sure got pole dancing meh??
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_414602.html
Originally posted by marcteng:chiobu in NDP lol. maybe the female politicians and the female host lor
got lah... sometimes got show lah.. although few seconds the most... so if u hoping to pcc while watching NDP then u just be very pro lor...must be sniper trained lor.. if not wait shoot on those ppl wearing white then u jialat lor...
where are you now? mt ermei or wudang shan?
Originally posted by eeden.:
wah... serious ar... knn......but not xiao mei mei
by the way anyone saw lim tian tian?? innocent looking leh.. but pap one...
everyone stand up hor. prata man is here... get ready to collect the prata he is going to throw
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone watching NDP now?? see any chio bu or not?? got cheerleader this yr?? i still remember last time my gf join... then i bang her in her cheerleading uniform after the NDP.... shiok...come come watch together ok... bang or no bang is ok.. see chio bu together nia..
u got how many girlfrends
wah... serious ar... knn......but not xiao mei mei
by the way anyone saw lim tian tian?? innocent looking leh.. but pap one...
why bother watching ndp anyway?
if xmm then cfm cant broadcast liao lo,later all nose bleed.lol.
Originally posted by marcteng:where are you now? mt ermei or wudang shan?
if on er mei mt then i will be fucking happy already right??
anyway.... who say no chio bu.... anyone got saw or not.... the camera caught her 3 times already... the last time is immediately after the sing song..... that gal with a stupid looking bf one...
Originally posted by Hcxm:
u got how many girlfrends
officially is 2..... and that cheerleader is one of them...u know one yr got some cheerleader wearing red one?? that yr lor
Originally posted by eeden.:why bother watching ndp anyway?
if xmm then cfm cant broadcast liao lo,later all nose bleed.lol.
cos got mei mei to see sometimes what...or u wan mi to say I LOVE SINGAPORE meh? ..... and... nothing to do now.. waiting for the man utd vs chelsea match what
Originally posted by eeden.:
chances of seeing xmm is rare.
got lah.. got one.... no one saw her ar... cute what... show 3 time already... with a guy beside her one..
officially is 2..... and that cheerleader is one of them...u know one yr got some cheerleader wearing red one?? that yr lor
intro them to me!!
Originally posted by Hcxm:
intro them to me!!
one is married the another one i think soon.. u still wan???
i dun tink want.. u happy only hav those gals when young