girl guides over lor.. sianz.. then the npcc one.. the PI.. look chio leh... based on that 1 sec on tv... maybe i am wrong...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
got lah.. got one.... no one saw her ar... cute what... show 3 time already... with a guy beside her one..
Originally posted by Hcxm:
i dun tink want.. u happy only hav those gals when young
ok lah.. know them when they 14/15 like that... one from scgs another from rgs... sighz........my wild happy past.......
u now 20+?
slurps !
Originally posted by eeden.:
pm-ing you the link
on lah.......anyone know her.. knn.. those hardwarezone guy are fast...
got GIF somemore ![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:
u now 20+?
30+ lor.... both of them 8 yrs younger than mi what
wtf they so fast csi
TS u like michelle chong or not? chio rite?
how old is she anyway
ooh..lucky you!![]()
wat lan eh, i take my hats off those ppl man
Originally posted by eeden.:wtf they so fast csi
i think wrong link neh.more i see more no look like her.you guys think leh?
Originally posted by eeden.:wtf they so fast csi
knn.. i cannot access it... most blog are blocked here.. sianz..
got xiao mei mei drummer
Originally posted by eeden.:
i can still see leh.
cos u are not in some stupid cheena country that i am in what.. knn... sianz 3/4 come come tell mi more about her leh
u see anyone... who say watch NDP is boring... sometimes got mei mei to see right?? remember to watch again next yr ok..
anyone saw the red cross commander 1? ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:anyone saw the red cross commander 1?
the ugly one right?
from my school newspaper i see still not bad leh ![]()
knn.. i lost my connection liao... the internet here is really fuck up