Originally posted by Stage:this yr so early end??
fireworks finale where??
schedule overrun lor... so cut cut cut
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):schedule overrun lor... so cut cut cut
really?
pwn!
hmm i still remember...i got a crush on a rgs band gal when i join the NDP long long ago... i think is 25th NDP.... mi in the choir.. she in the band then can only see her from far far....wonder how she is now...from then on.. i always like rgs gals....
Originally posted by Stage:
really?pwn!
i think so.. u wait i call LKY to ask him ok.. he is there i think he will know lah
anyway fling muz be one lucky guy lol
Originally posted by HeiHao:ROFL freaking funny. anyway i know that girl from wad school..
Originally posted by bus555:anyway fling muz be one lucky guy lol
why leh?
u know la... chio bus lor
Originally posted by bus555:u know la... chio bus lor
where??
lol!! got gif somemore!! zai
So many chio bu ......
how old??? flat also
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm i still remember...i got a crush on a rgs band gal when i join the NDP long long ago... i think is 25th NDP.... mi in the choir.. she in the band then can only see her from far far....wonder how she is now...from then on.. i always like rgs gals....
I'm a rgs band gal & take part in NDP parade for 3 yrs
maybe i'm the 1 u got a crush on
Originally posted by JerryYan:I'm a rgs band gal & take part in NDP parade for 3 yrs
oh really show the pic of yourself then lol
I want to be the president! YES!
Holy cow!
But i must say there are a lot of tanned girls in NDP, thanks to the Saturdays under the sun along with weekday rehearsals!
Originally posted by JerryYan:I'm a rgs band gal & take part in NDP parade for 3 yrs
hahaha sure bo.... hmm or maybe know the gal i got crush on..... if u real real then..... pm mi ho bo?? really wonder how much crush is now....i dun even know her name.....and other 19yrs i still remember her ok... which NDP u joined ar?
Originally posted by 798:
She looks like she's nudging her friend and saying "Wei, what the fuck!" Hahahaha..