Originally posted by ngyk:Hi Lyrian, how old are you ar??? Where you from??? the picture inside really you??
yes its me ![]()
Originally posted by Daniel 18180:pm me my name is daniel
Okay itries. my internet connection a little slow ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:lyrian, i pmed u, check ur inbox
k ![]()
I really enjoyed our last session ![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:
no lah i am quite meaty there. but a little sag. i wear push up bra the you see will be nice. i doing training and some exercises now to make my breats firmly. but everyone is different. i show you my pics some time when i got better. that photo i never wear bras.
is that really you in the picture ?
no wonder you never wear bras, you don't need one !
and don't firm up your boobs anymore or they'll disappear altogether..............get implants instead.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:for god's sake..............go buy a vibrator lah..............or get 3 battery-operated dildoes............use all 3 at the same time.
U Not so friendlisch ![]()
k
I really enjoyed our last session
thanks honey
hope i enjoyed too
Originally posted by As romanista2001:is that really you in the picture ?
no wonder you never wear bras, you don't need one !
and don't firm up your boobs anymore or they'll disappear altogether..............get implants instead.
I have some of my videos online. Its true that i look firmer when i have push ups on. You guys are sol lazy to search when i already provided sufficient information. Keeps asking me silly Qs.
Lyrian, do you facebook?? You living in Singapore now ar??
I have some of my videos online. Its true that i look firmer when i have push ups on. You guys are sol lazy to search when i already provided sufficient information. Keeps asking me silly Qs.
give the facebook account!! ![]()
today i transform back to myself again.
Originally posted by kcockicht:today i transform back to myself again.
U made ppl fly and throw them down from heaven...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U made ppl fly and throw them down from heaven...
cockheads all of them ![]()
Lyrian
Tonight can? 100 baht cheap cheap
tonight i booked by Angel7030, cannot ![]()
Hello, can post some more of your pictures, Lyrian??
Originally posted by laurence82:Lyrian
Tonight can? 100 baht cheap cheap
CANNOT!![]()
fuck buddy thread become booking chicken thread ar... knn...
You gorgeous in your photo, Lyrian, can give me your facebook?? You working or sching now?
I am working in Japan. I hail from Italy. I speak Italian.
��就�得真一点嘛........
Truth i Lyrian. Pretty FI please don't get jealous of my pretiness
you go fly kite lor..
When i feel sad or unhappy i just read this post.
fuck i still cannot stop laughing! LOL!!!!
user ngyk keep on asking for more.
HAHAHHAHAHAAHHAHHAHAHHA