today i tried on her long silk skirt
the feeling is shiok x3
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:today i tried on her long silk skirt
the feeling is shiok x3
Are u insane? She's ur sis leh.
Originally posted by Positron:
Are u insane? She's ur sis leh.
what did i do?
Wow! Thts crazy lah! But if you and your sis like that. Good for you. No tell us.
Originally posted by Metallica8504:Wow! Thts crazy lah! But if you and your sis like that. Good for you. No tell us.
sharing is caring
share your stories with your sister's skirt too leh
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:sharing is caring
share your stories with your sister's skirt too leh
U think everyone mast using sis's skirt?
9 in 10 men in singapore does that
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:9 in 10 men in singapore does that
So many meh? I dun do that.
i am sure you do.
just admit it like a man
Why this topic got so many replies?
Originally posted by TooFree:Why this topic got so many replies?
the answer is 3 posts up
dun make mi horny leh...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun make mi horny leh...
just do it
there is no law that says you ccannot do it
by the way i am wearing her pleated silk skirt while posting this post
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:just do it
sicko and wacko and wierdo. u r a voyeur.
TS bth!
but i like!
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:just do it
U must seek help from shrink. U cross dress too?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i am sure you do.
just admit it like a man
I admit things that I have done.I do not masturbade using sis's clothings.
what is bth
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:what is bth
Buay ta han?
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
Buay ta han?
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:freak....she's ur sister....it's really eww..... i won't even like it if my bf leaves his "residue" on my clothes much say my brother...omg.. see a shrink seriously...
HE IS Bian Tai Lol.. Wired why his sister dun feel er xin.. still dare to wear =.=! wired girl. How old is she ??
Originally posted by LExXoz:
HE IS Bian Tai Lol.. Wired why his sister dun feel er xin.. still dare to wear =.=! wired girl. How old is she ??
my sis no wires
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:my sis no wires
She does not have wires but she's strange. How come ur sis is like that?
Originally posted by Mountain Dew:
She does not have wires but she's strange. How come ur sis is like that?
not wrong
update
yesterday night she help me to put on her flare silk skirt and playfully try to lift my skirt