Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:update
yesterday night she help me to put on her flare silk skirt and playfully try to lift my skirt
OMG !!! U hopeless liao !!!
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:update
yesterday night she help me to put on her flare silk skirt and playfully try to lift my skirt
OMG !!!
Originally posted by Mountain Dew:
OMG !!!
OMG you are so naive
hi guys
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:hi guys
Hi how's ur indecent act going on? Wanna seek treatment? Pls cure it while possible.
If not too late. Dun drag anymore.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Hi how's ur indecent act going on? Wanna seek treatment? Pls cure it while possible.If not too late. Dun drag anymore.
nothing wrong
dun worry
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:nothing wrong
dun worry
haha lol
today i am going to sleep in her silk nightie
so exciting
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:today i am going to sleep in her silk nightie
so exciting
Pls seek treatment from IMH soon.
yesterday i shot 3 times shiok
tonight i try for 5 times in her office skirt
i would never do that on a fabric...
but i do admire your energetic passion
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:yesterday i shot 3 times shiok
tonight i try for 5 times in her office skirt
Office skirt?
U shot on her skirt? She wont angry? Got semen stain. Ehhhhh... ...
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:today i am going to sleep in her silk nightie
so exciting
You cross dress?
Office skirt?U shot on her skirt? She wont angry? Got semen stain. Ehhhhh... ...
she approved.
can wash off de
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i would never do that on a fabric...
but i do admire your energetic passion
try it
every guy should try it
organza, silk, polyester skirts
get it either from your wife, sis, colleague, classmate, niece, dotter
You cross dress?
only to during pleasure
only 3 shots yesterday night.
i am so tired
what should i use today?
Youth is wasted on the Young...
@TS:
-I oso like skirt, i oso like silk. but unlike you, i dun like silk skirts, and i definitely don't have a fetish for the above.
-All of your posts in this thread... All of them... are ineffective. None of them have Valid Reasoning, Valid Evidence nor Valid Explanation.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i am not sick
you don't have evidence to prove to us that you're not sick, and neither do you have evidence to prove yourself that you are not sick. Only the Doctor can validate your claim in this case, since the sickness referred to is in the mind/brain, not your body/ass.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:no harm
No Evidence.
But that's not my main point here. In fact i don't really think it's appropriate for me to discuss <the above> in here, but rather my actual point in even bothering to post here:
-Over masturbation isn't healthy. Evidence:
http://www.ayurvediccure.com/over_masturbation.htm
http://www.prostate-massage-and-health.com/over-masturbation.html
http://www.mysecrethealth.com/male-sexual-health/over-masturbation.htm
I'm not going to bother explaining. If you lack comprehensive ability then it's your problem.
Still got people getting trolled. Why are you guys so idiotic haix.....
Originally posted by TTFU:Still got people getting trolled. Why are you guys so idiotic haix.....
Free post/IBTL =X
Personally i'm just trying to make a point.
i am sharing my joy which is pleasuring myself in my sister's silk skirts.
i just want to talk to like minded geniuses to further discuss on this topic.
i do not need the approval from you
tonight i will wear her silk evening gown to bed.
4 shots
lol. this topic still running
become crapbox lor