tired like fark
i chatted with a girl this afternoon.
she says she does not mind if her bf uses her skirt.
she finds it amusing
i would love to share my skirt with my bf.
we will dress up together.
great fun
Originally posted by Not4rent:i would love to share my skirt with my bf.
we will dress up together.
great fun
it is encouraging to hear this
today i am going to use her D&D gown she bought over the weekends to mast
wow
refreshing change
shiok ah.
guys you should try this at least 10 times in your life time
what should i do to the silky skirts today?
any recommendations ![]()
really shiok
try it today
not one share this wonderous hobby with me?
try it today
aubrey are you still doing it every day?
this thread has become a diary which i should call...........
Diary of a Pervert
Originally posted by Not4rent:aubrey are you still doing it every day?
He's inside:

Originally posted by GSL:
He's inside:
wah. is that your house?
silk skirt where got shiok....sand paper..........
Originally posted by Fcukpap:silk skirt where got shiok....sand paper..........
you use sand paper?
you dick must be like a tooth pick by now
Originally posted by Not4rent:you use sand paper?
you dick must be like a tooth pick by now
hahahhahaha.....just to add some verbal spice .....
�棒磨�针 .....metal rod grind become needle....hehehe...dun be serious
Originally posted by Fcukpap:hahahhahaha.....just to add some verbal spice .....
�棒磨�针 .....metal rod grind become needle....hehehe...dun be serious
lucky you never do that
or there willl be 1 less dick on earth to satisfy
TS... is she your younger or older sis sia...?
Originally posted by Not4rent:wah. is that your house?
LMAO, that's IMH.
Originally posted by GSL:
LMAO, that's IMH.
not right
IMH easy go in hard to come out.
OM !!! this thread still on.
lol first few pages really sicko lor.
TS still ask whether we have the same abnormal fetishes as him.