i mean, the skirt always soiled like dunno what
he is brave to say it out unlike many others
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i really wunder...
wouldn't his sister get suspicious?
i mean, the skirt always soiled like dunno what
she knows
she dun mind as long as i wash it
wah your sis really damn pro...instead of telling you to stop...
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:she knows
ask ur sis lend mi one can??
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:she knows
=.=!
i guess she is oso a little twisted in her head
or maybe u and ur sister are very close
Cool story bro!
ur sister will not fear u do something rash to her meh?
ur story is like 天马行空
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:Cool story bro!
deleted
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i love to use my sister's silky skirt to masturbate.
do you?
æ–°åŠ å�¡æ²¡æœ‰ç¥žç»�病院å�—?为甚么让这疯狗在这乱å� ??
�edison take your mother,sister,grand mother
的鸡白 Photo and uppload to show us,看看有错�?
Lin PEI å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�鸡白 å�˜æ€�佬 ï¼�ï¼�
è§�ä½ ä¸€æ¬¡æ‰“ä½ ä¸€æ¬¡ ï¼�è§�ä½ ä¸€æ¬¡å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�鸡白一次 ï¼�ï¼�
æ–°åŠ å�¡å�˜æ€�佬 ï¼�ï¼�喜欢干å±�è‚¡å�Šè¢«å¹²å±�è‚¡ï¼�ï¼�
æ–°åŠ å�¡å�˜æ€�佬!Lin PEI å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�è‡é¸¡ç™½ !
æ–°åŠ å�¡äººçš„耻辱 ï¼�ï¼� 所有å�Žäººçš„耻辱 !
å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�è‡é¸¡ç™½ !喜欢干å±�è‚¡å�Šè¢«å¹²å±�è‚¡ï¼�ï¼�
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
ur sister will not fear u do something rash to her meh?
ur story is like 天马行空
incest is no no so she does not worrry
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ask ur sis lend mi one can??
get it from your sis or your fling's sis
Originally posted by Knittinggirl1:æ–°åŠ å�¡æ²¡æœ‰ç¥žç»�病院å�—?为甚么让这疯狗在这乱å� ??
�edison take your mother,sister,grand mother
的鸡白 Photo and uppload to show us,看看有错�?
Lin PEI å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�鸡白 å�˜æ€�佬 ï¼�ï¼�
è§�ä½ ä¸€æ¬¡æ‰“ä½ ä¸€æ¬¡ ï¼�è§�ä½ ä¸€æ¬¡å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�鸡白一次 ï¼�ï¼�
æ–°åŠ å�¡å�˜æ€�佬 ï¼�ï¼�喜欢干å±�è‚¡å�Šè¢«å¹²å±�è‚¡ï¼�ï¼�
æ–°åŠ å�¡å�˜æ€�佬!Lin PEI å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�è‡é¸¡ç™½ !
æ–°åŠ å�¡äººçš„耻辱 ï¼�ï¼� 所有å�Žäººçš„耻辱 !
å¹²ä½ è€�æ¯�è‡é¸¡ç™½ !喜欢干å±�è‚¡å�Šè¢«å¹²å±�è‚¡ï¼�ï¼�

Originally posted by Knittinggirl1:
what nonsense?
i bought a new skirt with my jean wearing gf today
girl wear what in the end is just a satisfation. No use la.
LOL omg she's your SISTER. sister. sheesh
Originally posted by Itedino:girl wear what in the end is just a satisfation. No use la.
got use
Originally posted by killtheink:LOL omg she's your SISTER. sister. sheesh
we are close
I actually dreamed about incest since young lol....
Do you wear it first to get youself turned on, and then use it to wipe afterwards. If so, then you are a bit of an all rounder:-)
But seriously, I think that you need some serious help, as this is as near to incest as it gets. (lol)
Another thought, what do you do with the dog-blanket???
Reading this thread has really got me laughing, and really lifted my mood. Now, I am pretty certain that I am fairly normal:-)
Will it not be better if the skirt has some feminine juice on it?
Originally posted by StrawberryKiss:Will it not be better if the skirt has some feminine juice on it?
For additional smoothness, won't artificial lubricants be better?
At least he doesn't have to trouble a female, unwilling or not, in his times of need...... ![]()
Originally posted by StrawberryKiss:Will it not be better if the skirt has some feminine juice on it?
no