Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:why do that?
she is my real sis
Then you should do it,buy yourself a silk skirt...
Originally posted by veron soh:Then you should do it,buy yourself a silk skirt...
i do have several
but i like new ones
freak....she's ur sister....it's really eww..... i won't even like it if my bf leaves his "residue" on my clothes much say my brother...omg.. see a shrink seriously...
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:freak....she's ur sister....it's really eww..... i won't even like it if my bf leaves his "residue" on my clothes much say my brother...omg.. see a shrink seriously...
how far has he went with your skirts?
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:freak....she's ur sister....it's really eww..... i won't even like it if my bf leaves his "residue" on my clothes much say my brother...omg.. see a shrink seriously...
my sis cannot accept at first but i managed to convince her
now she enjoys it
hanor... the "residues" normally on - part of the body, faces.. sometimes in mouth.... but never on SILKY Skirt.... duh...
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:my sis cannot accept at first but i managed to convince her
now she enjoys it
lol. ur sis is being influenced by your perverted action liao. her future is ruined.
say, did you ever peep at her bathing or changing clothes before?
Originally posted by Rooney9:lol. ur sis is being influenced by your perverted action liao. her future is ruined.
never. i dun fantasie abt her ever.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
hanor... the "residues" normally on - part of the body, faces.. sometimes in mouth.... but never on SILKY Skirt.... duh...
i am not pervert
you watch too much jap porn
Originally posted by Rooney9:lol. ur sis is being influenced by your perverted action liao. her future is ruined.
wah laus.... now you are suggesting more pevertic actions to him ( possible new thread next week, i peep at my sis, jerked with her silky skirt).... lol,,
wah~~~~faints....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
wah laus.... now you are suggesting more pevertic actions to him ( possible new thread next week, i peep at my sis, jerked with her silky skirt).... lol,,
haha from rooney or ttfu but never me
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:never. i dun fantasie abt her ever.
then who u fantasize when u pcc on your sis silk skirt?
hahaha!!!tt one is really ji pin.....RU HUA~~~
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:haha from rooney or ttfu but never me
hahaha...
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:haha from rooney or ttfu but never me
sorry .. double post... fingers getting too S-excited...
Originally posted by TTFU:
Pls don't post Ru Hua here lei... freaking turn-off.... worst than taking cold bath...
Originally posted by TTFU:
bro you got the same fetish as me?
btw, how old your sis.. can ask ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:btw, how old your sis.. can ask ?
is it impt?
do you have the same fetish as me?
wah lau... want to is see how sick you are...
if your sis is below 10 ... then you are really sick(o)... better go hospital now... if not your brains will be damaged... lol...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah lau... want to is see how sick you are...
if your sis is below 10 ... then you are really sick(o)... better go hospital now... if not your brains will be damaged... lol...
hahahaha
i am definitely not sick
actually this fetish is very very common
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:hahahaha
i am definitely not sick
actually this fetish is very very common
Well, the same grains can feed 1,000 different kinds of people...
Just wondering how deep is your "poison" - if your sis is too young... then.. you really need to restrain your desires... if She is like Ong Ai Ling.. then.. it is understandable... if she is like Mok Siao Ling... then.. you got a big problem (with your eyes) lol