Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:
my next purchase
How much?
=.= wtf?
Silk is not cheap right?
unless u harvest ur own silkworms lor
make it out of your dabian
make it out of your dabian. helps you go green too.
juz dun masturbate on the silkworms can liao
bro.....can i please hav one of ur sis used silk skirt? i also like to pcc with silk skirt.....
Originally posted by Cerulean:How much?
349 SGD
Originally posted by Freedom4618:bro.....can i please hav one of ur sis used silk skirt? i also like to pcc with silk skirt.....
Sandpaper.
When my girlfriend turns up at my place for the weekend, she has a habit of leaving pieces of her clothing scattered around my place. I suspect it is in case I am bringing other women back. I told her about your fetish and threatened to send her skirts to you, for a good sort out. She just laughed and said that I am welcome to do so, as long as I replace them:-)
Originally posted by Lovecoach:When my girlfriend turns up at my place for the weekend, she has a habit of leaving pieces of her clothing scattered around my place. I suspect it is in case I am bringing other women back. I told her about your fetish and threatened to send her skirts to you, for a good sort out. She just laughed and said that I am welcome to do so, as long as I replace them:-)
silk skirts?
bro...just bought a short silk skirt and pcc with it....soo nice...doing it again tonite....wow!!! anyway..can i have one of your sis used silk skirt? pls....nice to know theres sumone with the same interest......
i also wan... pls send mi too
Wow No hope open this link and you will get some happiness ........!!
open this link and you will get some happiness ........!!
Have you never considered getting yourself a girlfriend and giving it to her whilst she is wearing a silk skirt? If it's the silk around your member that does it for you, then go to some dress maker and get them to make you some silk condoms:-)
Originally posted by Lovecoach:Have you never considered getting yourself a girlfriend and giving it to her whilst she is wearing a silk skirt? If it's the silk around your member that does it for you, then go to some dress maker and get them to make you some silk condoms:-)
where to get the girlfriend?
how much for 1 girlfriend?
LOL ![]()
share your exp
Originally posted by Lovecoach:When my girlfriend turns up at my place for the weekend, she has a habit of leaving pieces of her clothing scattered around my place. I suspect it is in case I am bringing other women back. I told her about your fetish and threatened to send her skirts to you, for a good sort out. She just laughed and said that I am welcome to do so, as long as I replace them:-)
LOL
send me the pics first
Pics of silk skirts with women wearing them, or empty skirts???:-)