Pls get urself treated before it's too late.
Originally posted by Larryteo:Again, you are a retarded piece of fuck.
come on guys dun be shy
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:come on guys dun be shy
hey are you a troll
Originally posted by Rooney9:hey are you a troll
haha lol
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:come on guys dun be shy
TWICE again, you are a retarded piece of Fuck.
Originally posted by Rooney9:
Silk skirt so outdated.... i use DURIAN SHELL
Originally posted by TTFU:Silk skirt so outdated.... i use DURIAN SHELL
aiyo...so dirty fetish , go to " fleshlight.com " and buy one of those syntetic pussy lar....
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:
i tried b4 slimy not nice
ur house got dog? get ur dog to masterbate for u la
Originally posted by TTFU:Silk skirt so outdated.... i use DURIAN SHELL
woah !! multi-purpose shell......you use inner part or the spiky part ?
Originally posted by Shadow.fire33:woah !! multi-purpose shell......you use inner part or the spiky part ?
Spiky part for ass ?
dunno , maybe for extra sensation on your private part.....
since that "chi ko pek " complain that inner part too wet , maybe he should try spiky part ...
threadstarter u should try not to do it. One day ur sis cannot take it.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:threadstarter u should try not to do it. One day ur sis cannot take it.
yea lor , TS's sister is so pitiful leh , no one will marry her anymore . if everyone knows her name and her brother's habbit .
Shadow.fire33 is right.
Yah lor. Better dun continue doing it.
Originally posted by Shadow.fire33:woah !! multi-purpose shell......you use inner part or the spiky part ?
Of course the spiky part
Mb guys, dont eat the troll bait kay ?
Originally posted by Shadow.fire33:yea lor , TS's sister is so pitiful leh , no one will marry her anymore . if everyone knows her name and her brother's habbit .
wat century is it now? furthermore i did not touch her only her skirts
Oh, you touched her boobs too? I pity you both, commiting incest at this age.
wat century is it now? furthermore i did not touch her only her skirts
touching skirt is serious enough.
Either this troll is fantasizing or he is sick in his mind. If it is the latter, he seriously need to see a psychiatrist.
Originally posted by hasene:Either this troll is fantasizing or he is sick in his mind. If it is the latter, he seriously need to see a psychiatrist.
haha psychiatrist.LOL. BUt i dun think he will see one.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
haha psychiatrist.LOL. BUt i dun think he will see one.
The psychiatrist will run away if she's a female. LOL