Pervert alert

gunner can help u.
HAHAHAHAHA!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:gunner can help u.
HAHAHAHAHA!

Originally posted by gunner77:
chio simi lan? ![]()
chio u bo lan ![]()
this one sounds familar. ![]()
isn't that what i always say to u? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:this one sounds familar.
isn't that what i always say to u?
u hungry for mclies ah? ![]()
u need iced-water
not for drinking. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u hungry for mclies ah?
fark don copy leh. where is ur originality? ![]()
knn uk ppl all like these issit? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
fark don copy leh. where is ur originality?knn uk ppl all like these issit?
gd to use den use la knn ![]()
u oso no patent ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:gd to use den use la knn
u oso no patent
fark only know how to copy lim bei idea. ![]()
Ooo...
im feeling amorous
I was horny this morning but I gave a good one to my girlfriend. Finished off taking her from behind. It was good. Going to give her another one tonite.
i also horny now leh..... but only got my left and right hand to accompany mi.. sianz...
ur mouth would be busy too, if can reach
u tried yoga?
Originally posted by FireIce:ur mouth would be busy too, if can reach
u tried yoga?
na...mi got no talen in yoga lah... easy to find some gals to suck it for mi dun u think?
If more than 4 hrs must go to emergency room.
wa i think u drill a hole
and put ur cock inside for 3 hrs
me too
my one can hard for hours. usually at night slp hard, morening wake up very hard. so if my gf slp wiht me in bed cuddling she will feel a budgle there. can lub against her backside, cold night cold day very shiok.
I am feeling horny now too!