I went to JB and they quote RM120 for half an hour of sex. I think should be 1 hour right? Why so expensive? RM120 is about S$50. But malaysia should be cheaper than sg leh.
depend on the quality lor if give u fann wong or zoe tay standard u will say is ex lor.. but if u give u fiona xie standard then it's cheap lor..
why half an hour sia?
Originally posted by gunner77:why half an hour sia?
cos they see him not up lor.. only need 30mins....
i got the same thing too when i ordered food there!!!at first they charged me local price....later on they discovered i din speak or look malaysian so they charged me higher!
30 min only can bbbj.
can u last tt long?
Wait I bring my 219993296921 gang to smash the pimp head. Dont worry we will have double espresso first before we smash.
rmb to use a "raincoat"..
otherwise u'll incur a more s3xpensive s3xperience..
Originally posted by Steven.Jialat:I went to JB and they quote RM120 for half an hour of sex. I think should be 1 hour right? Why so expensive? RM120 is about S$50. But malaysia should be cheaper than sg leh.
Well, if you're ugly .. maybe that's why the price is so high. ![]()
Fuck you lah cb...
Don't be cheap.
Originally posted by Steven.Jialat:I went to JB and they quote RM120 for half an hour of sex. I think should be 1 hour right? Why so expensive? RM120 is about S$50. But malaysia should be cheaper than sg leh.
ask mosmos zehzeh...he is the king of JB ![]()
wat u want starlike? ![]()

Ai Kiao Kuay you ko boh Je
Kio Tio Kuay You ko hiam gui
zoe kuay zoe lang pun pai zoe ![]()