Will you prefer to masturbate or having wet dreams?
subjective therefore no comments..
Puncture scrotostomically.
Of course having sex with a gal is my preferred choice. But of the 2 options, masturbation is less messy.
Masturbation of course.
Wet dreams less pleasure and can't shoot the cum
Mas is much less messy too
wet dream can choose one meh?
Originally posted by dragg:wet dream can choose one meh?
You're more likely to have a wet dream if you do not have sex or masturbate over an extended period of time.
Originally posted by cawca:
You're more likely to have a wet dream if you do not have sex or masturbate over an extended period of time.
adults dont have wet dreams. i think it happens only during the teens.
last time army got taiwan always wet drems when go out field exercise. so that's when i met angie and screw her first time.
Originally posted by dragg:adults dont have wet dreams. i think it happens only during the teens.
Don't need to think. It's a fact that adults do get wet dreams too.
i prefer a chio bu sucking it out for me...
silk skirt FTW
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:silk skirt FTW
Why not sandpaper ?
left right and centre
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Why not sandpaper ?
He prefers it tender and soft...... doesn't seem to like to play rough......
Originally posted by AYYX:He prefers it tender and soft...... doesn't seem to like to play rough......
Better yet, try some bricks also
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Better yet, try some bricks also
That, hands-off?
Originally posted by AYYX:That, hands-off?
Variety is the spice of life.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Variety is the spice of life.
Some adventures get deadly as you go on...
angie likes it everywhere. she swallow it, she took in in the V and arse. she sometimes whant to see my offload outside, sometimes on her face or anywhere her body so?
anyone tried rubbing without hands de
On wall or smth?
Originally posted by yonggz:anyone tried rubbing without hands de
On wall or smth?
got ar... rubbing against gal's neh neh or sexy legs or butt lor....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
got ar... rubbing against gal's neh neh or sexy legs or butt lor....
Technically, me thinks one can say that intercourse is also a rubbing action by itself...
Originally posted by yonggz:anyone tried rubbing without hands de
On wall or smth?
u should try drilling a hole in the wall then u shd noe wat to do next..
dun need me to teach u rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:u should try drilling a hole in the wall then u shd noe wat to do next..
dun need me to teach u rite..
Cannot be harder than going for erections, no? Even if first time only...