any chio bu here? :P
mi 16/f.... si bei chio... u want?
sure bo? lai...i wan i want....pm me detail..:D
why dun u pm mi ur detail? mi shy leh.....u as yandao as andy lau bo?
andy lao old liao la....me younger....hahaha....u macam is male leh...lol
Originally posted by Lastvegas:andy lao old liao la....me younger....hahaha....u macam is male leh...lol
Nonono, she's very chio
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Nonono, she's very chio
ya lor.. my yan yan will know.. cos last time we les what... i finger her good good and she fuck mi hard hard too.... how are u my darling.. got miss mi?
hahhhaa...this is interesting if is real....:D...do pm me if you really is chio bu~lol
why not u pm mi.. told u mi shy shy already what....
hahaha good sunday morning laughs.
haha...good to have a laughs rite? XD
wow..
quite happening huh?
Originally posted by Lastvegas:hahhhaa...this is interesting if is real....:D...do pm me if you really is chio bu~lol
Yes Yes, we just love our toys
horny despo spotted
XxYaNxX>alamak....toy canot larrr....bad to health....lol.....find me lar next time.. fresh 1~~:P
SIGG Classic> u more horny la...come in because of the post title.....lol
NPNT!
i like brokeback, and i am more chio than the trannys u see on miss tiffany thai contest.. wan me?? *winks*
brokeback? seem interesting.LOL~~~........but dont know why i think that you is chio bu lor...lai...i want i want...Pm me.. :)
Originally posted by Lastvegas:brokeback? seem interesting.LOL~~~........but dont know why i think that you is chio bu lor...lai...i want i want...Pm me.. :)
good that u like brokeback too!! intro yourself asl pls...
i said i dont think that you'r guy....lol....me 25/m~brokeback is interesting...but dosent mean that i like it....:D
so sad u dont like brokeback, then i gotto find other guys ... *turns away*
what is brokeback? gay?
Originally posted by Bitzer:what is brokeback? gay?
brokeback is defined as a motion where u dont wanna die cockstand, so u reverse it and shuff it up in the ass.. also known as gay in case u dont watch that movie.