I have heard so much about encounters one find online for their sexual needs... But much as I have tried to find one for myself, I had no such luck for myself which leads me to think that I'm not doing it right.
I have no intentions of going to Geylang for paid transactions where money is the main motivator, where my idea of encounter is both parties are comfortable enough with each other to make passionate love.
Anyone who would like to discuss about this?
hey ts should pm me
just go some pub.. and ask lor.. ASGM?
ASGM? I'm out of touch with all these terms...
Mind enlightening me? :)
Originally posted by Nayate:ASGM? I'm out of touch with all these terms...
Mind enlightening me? :)
Wanna fuck.
lol lol lol...
ASGM = Australian Society for Geriatric Medicine
~ deleted ~
Comment directed at wrong person.
Originally posted by Lulubethina:No love, no such thing as make passionate love….
Sex can find easily online, sg chatrooms full of perverts nowadays…
You'll never know... I had the chance to meet up with one girl some years back, the experience was amazing... but in recent years, gave my time to my work instead... hence rusty now in finding encounters...
Haha, there are a lot in chatrooms... but mostly guys.... And I dun just bed any girls that come my way... I suppose that's why it's kinda of hard for me? :)
Originally posted by Nayate:You'll never know... I had the chance to meet up with one girl some years back, the experience was amazing... but in recent years, gave my time to my work instead... hence rusty now in finding encounters...
Haha, there are a lot in chatrooms... but mostly guys.... And I dun just bed any girls that come my way... I suppose that's why it's kinda of hard for me? :)
Practince your lines on a sex doll ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Practince your lines on a sex doll ?
No use ba, the doll also cannot respond to his lines... at most can let him practise his moves only......
lol lol lol
sorry guys dont mean to be rude or blunt here but why you need to meet someone on the net in order to get shagg??? you can easily go outside for a beer and get to know poeple and see how things goes. is nt? or am I too old school.
in short means u want fwee lah?!
It comes to you dude. You get FBs from among your friends, online or offline.
If you find sex online, it's a gay in disguise, or it isn't free.
sexual encounters?
hmm
Bo leh