what is your reason for sexual activity?
it's a basic need
When you young you play games, toys.
When you grow up you want ot play play what?
maslow's hierarchy tells the basics...
freud is all for it..jung will tell otherwise...
all those gal gal ask mi to screw them lor.. so no choice lor... got to screw lor..
'just feels like it..
and it feels goooood....
and tend to do it again and again and again until get exhausted.... lol
Pleasure and fun! Haha @ the Maslow's triangle
watch this video, problably like that
dun find it a need to disclose..
if it is a basic need, why are boys and girls not getting it easily when they need it?
Originally posted by Not4rent:if it is a basic need, why are boys and girls not getting it easily when they need it?
Prob is, who's giving it?
And girls do get it more easily after expressing interest, I'd say...
Originally posted by AYYX:Prob is, who's giving it?
And girls do get it more easily after expressing interest, I'd say...
the one needing it?
Originally posted by Not4rent:the one needing it?
Diff peeps might also need diff source/s, subject to availability...
It's a basic need.
To procreate.
how abt government provide some aid in fulfiling this basic human need?
Already have Geylang, Joo Chiat, etc...
Unless you mean aiding in providing cheaper alternative/s?
don't know leh, just do it
Originally posted by AYYX:nok Already have Geylang, Joo Chiat, etc...
Unless you mean aiding in providing cheaper alternative/s?
no money no honey?
then those no money cannot get this basic need?
Originally posted by Ah Gong:no money no honey?
then those no money cannot get this basic need?
No money, only option is use skill le...
Or see if get really lucky...
to practice my skills.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:to practice my skills.
what skill?
Originally posted by Not4rent:what is your reason for sexual activity?
The orgasm is like a harmful drug, except it is legal.