Is it because they're proud of what they have?
They love men to stare?
They're showing off to the other women?
all of the above.
global warming.....
if you have it, flaunt it.
i dont have
but i oso wanna flaunt
some girls dun haf enuff money to buy proper clothes.
go for enhancements
they just want to create a drainage system to help reduce flooding...
bitchy
u want to show it then dun complain when men look at them...u dun want men to look at them, then dun show it...wads the pt of showing sth but dun allow ppl to see?
Originally posted by FireIce:look and stare and stare and lao nua are all diff
Look means the girl don,t have but still wanna flaunt.
Stare means the girl have and flaunt it.
Stare and lao nua means the girl have ample to flaunt.
Likely is becos there isn't any clothing big enough to cover their machoness
lol...kiddo here on exploratory foray. Why don't you go up to a voluptuos babe and say, "Hey, nice titties!" Then pose her the 3 aforesaid questions.
They want to show is their business what, So long they can accept stares from guys, period.
to Rock^Star
and get a slap on his face and a kick in his groin??? tsk, tsk, tsk...didnt noe u were so evil...:)
ok de lah
i used to it
see dun touch...once touched considered sold...
its just another commodity on the shelf
Marketing.
----> stare
-----> upskirting
----> chikpopeh
----> stare behind shade (this be very careful)
now hi-tech terms should be used...
SCANNED
LASERED
IMAGING
REMOTE SENSING
they want man/men salvia to drool