becos they think all the man/men are old pig ge
Originally posted by Fcukpap:see dun touch...once touched considered sold...
its just another commodity on the shelf
sounds like they are government's assets too.
esp. during election campaigns
becos can CATCH golden turtle
Originally posted by Disman:becos they think all the man/men are old pig ge
They are helping us live longer lah.
http://www.wholefitness.com/looking-breasts.html
politician mostly married loh, at rallies got lots of old ah peks n tiko pehs... where got golden turtle
some dun have also want to flaunt....
Originally posted by deathmaster:some dun have also want to flaunt....
no have nehmind, can squeeze out one
plenty of pushups and maximisers and wat not
can push until touch the chin
but the thing is. i wonder how they breathe....................
cannot breathe nvm one lah... gals got special talent one lah... just like when they got a big cock in their mouth they also cannot breathe right? but yet they are still enjoying it and still alive wat.....
Showing a bit at the right places invokes the imagination of the beauty that's beneath.
So when men stare, it is usually an affirmation of the beauty they possess.
Originally posted by cawca:Showing a bit at the right places invokes the imagination of the beauty that's beneath.
So when men stare, it is usually an affirmation of the beauty they possess.
no lah becasue they stand in front me me so even if swine also they think they very pretty.
becos one show...all kiasu oso wanna show...if not they scared bf go to other gals...
another way is get other guys attraction...to make your own jealous...so that she will be treasured more...
Originally posted by fsDouglasLee:How about nip slips?
Are they intentional? Accidental? Intentionally accidental? Or Accidentally intentional?
wa liew...of cos is unintentional one la... Which girl will go do that on purpose? Almost happen to me before... See this taller guy keep looking downwards at me
Originally posted by FireIce:i dont have
but i oso wanna flaunt
It is a privilege to have them.
Especially locally where most local females have smaller boing boings.
So why not show them, before no one bothers to look when the female turns 40.
Originally posted by Yach:It is a privilege to have them.
Especially locally where most local females have smaller boing boings.
So why not show them, before no one bothers to look when the female turns 40.
LOL..... you make it sound like women have an expiry date :-)
Originally posted by cawca:
LOL..... you make it sound like women have an expiry date :-)
Us guys also lah haha
Originally posted by Yach:
Us guys also lah haha
So when's our expiry date? Also 40 ;-)
Waiting for State Sponsored Bust-Enlargement Policies. he he
They just want to attract attention. That all. My gf and ex gf also flaunt. Like u all say. When they flaunt and with clothing on. Look very big and got drainage system. But if you see clearly or without cloth on. Their cup B or C auto downgrade to Xiao Didi Chest. It is true. hahaaha.
But i can say it the beauty they want people to admire. But it is on the whole not all attention on the breast only> -__-". So guys, think maturely. No point dwelling over the breast or drainage system. You want to see drain Can go downstair and watch the drain during rainy day or even canal. hahaha
One thing to add on: I think most of them young would look at girl drainage. I feel just acknowledge to them that you are beautiful. That all. I believe the lady will feel appreciated. One most important factor, the more u look and stare or have dirty imagination, forget about it. You wun have chance to touch or even be with the girl forever. Your chance is vanished. hahaha