never hear of this words ??? "SLUT" ????
HEY! i really trying to avoid these type of talk but women sleep around arent sluts ok. NOT ALL OF THEM ARE SLUTS!. well we call men are pigs. u wont be happy right?
im not sure what u meant douglaslee but i think its better not to do that. Because its like saying we're objects. If u wanna have fun then well do it at those hooker spot.
集邮女
I don't know about other girls but I think most of the girls hate guys whom they don't like to touch them. Sometimes in the train or bus, I feel irritated when guys accidentally touch my hands. The anger just come naturally without me thinking much about it.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:HEY! i really trying to avoid these type of talk but women sleep around arent sluts ok. NOT ALL OF THEM ARE SLUTS!. well we call men are pigs. u wont be happy right?
im not sure what u meant douglaslee but i think its better not to do that. Because its like saying we're objects. If u wanna have fun then well do it at those hooker spot.
of course they can
everyone should have equal amounts of fun. hurhurhur
Originally posted by Pinknutri:I don't know about other girls but I think most of the girls hate guys whom they don't like to touch them. Sometimes in the train or bus, I feel irritated when guys accidentally touch my hands. The anger just come naturally without me thinking much about it.
MRT too crowded. Don't blame us.
Originally posted by Pinknutri:I don't know about other girls but I think most of the girls hate guys whom they don't like to touch them. Sometimes in the train or bus, I feel irritated when guys accidentally touch my hands. The anger just come naturally without me thinking much about it.
u already say accidental.
Who cares? It's their body afterall, Who are we to dictate? am I right?
yes they can with amendments to women charter as well...
So the woman treats the man like latte, and the man treats the woman like latte.
Does that make both man and woman lattes, and no longer human?
means they become fb.
To be honest, I also don't like girls touching me... Maybe my skin over sensitive but when genna touched, I felt my privacy violated... But funny thing is I do enjoy sex with the right girls... Got some times the girl want sex but I don't want and they got angry with me... complained to my friends and my friends told me... XD
no not true
i gotto know my friend's wife and we end up in bed manytimes. so how u call us?
Originally posted by fsDouglasLee:Hmm..men who sleep around are called heroes.
Women who sleep around are called sluts?
Unfair world, isn’t it?
They are humans too, and I’m sure they have their own reasons. Would love to hear their views.
Woman asks:
If I sleep with 3 men, everyone calls me a slut.
But when a man sleeps with 8 girls, everyone calls him a real man.
How come?
Confucius say:
'It's very simple. When one lock can be opened by 3 different keys, it's a bad lock.
But when one key can open 8 different locks, we call it a master key'.
Originally posted by Maplemedia2007:i gotto know my friend's wife and we end up in bed manytimes. so how u call us?
3rd time you're mentioning her so far... seems you were quite pleased with/by her......
sure can lah... i kena used by gals so many time b4... knn... work so hard fucking them.. they just enjoy enjoy then after that just disappear...knn...
Originally posted by Larry91:
Woman asks:
If I sleep with 3 men, everyone calls me a slut.
But when a man sleeps with 8 girls, everyone calls him a real man.
How come?
Confucius say:
'It's very simple. When one lock can be opened by 3 different keys, it's a bad lock.
But when one key can open 8 different locks, we call it a master key'.
good answer next time i will tell them Confucius promotes guys to have flings too...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sure can lah... i kena used by gals so many time b4... knn... work so hard fucking them.. they just enjoy enjoy then after that just disappear...knn...
They just cheating you and stealing free nutrient la, since you so nice to provide...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
good answer next time i will tell them Confucius promotes guys to have flings too...
He-likes-flings(m).