does anybody, during s** , suddenly someone come back home, what will you do ?
perhaps u might wanna start the ball rolling 1st..
1 incident before, very long time ago, just get married, s*** outside the room, in the sofa hall, suddenly mother-inlaw come back home early from mahjong games, what a very embrassing moments we have that night.
what will you do if you are me ?
Originally posted by Manmanlun:1 incident before, very long time ago, just get married, s*** outside the room, in the sofa hall, suddenly mother-inlaw come back home early from mahjong games, what a very embrassing moments we have that night.
just say:" Don't you want a grandson?"
then continue with the sexual performance
Originally posted by Manmanlun:1 incident before, very long time ago, just get married, s*** outside the room, in the sofa hall, suddenly mother-inlaw come back home early from mahjong games, what a very embrassing moments we have that night.
Never locked front gate & door + bolt it shut?
carry on lor
of kiss here and there then push into the room and do again
actually we too embrassing already, how to continue like that
Originally posted by Manmanlun:actually we too embrassing already, how to continue like that
That's why lor, no matter what s**venture wanna try out, must take all the necessary precautions first, to avoid any unpleasurable surprises ma...
Originally posted by AYYX:That's why lor, no matter what s**venture wanna try out, must take all the necessary precautions first, to avoid any unpleasurable surprises ma...
no wonder
ppl always
wan s-- , find a hotel or room , dun do in public
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no wonder
ppl always
wan s-- , find a hotel or room , dun do in public
Me point was not location, but precaution.
Hotel/room/toilet/closet/wherever indoor also must remember lock door lock window, pubric praice must recce make sure no one around, must conceal/camo make sure no one can see/distinguish, etc......
Originally posted by AYYX:Me point was not location, but precaution.
Hotel/room/toilet/closet/wherever indoor also must remember lock door lock window, pubric praice must recce make sure no one around, must conceal/camo make sure no one can see/distinguish, etc......
cannot lar
e mother in law ltr cannot come in how?
they won't call a blanket party for nothing
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):cannot lar
e mother in law ltr cannot come in how?
That's the whole point.
Until husband & wife get dressed and ready to be seen, that is.
yes
Go to a Hotel lor....more privacy mah....
$$$, house FOC
Originally posted by Manmanlun:$$$, house FOC
Some Hotels sooo cheap only....you cannot afford meh?
Pray she never see anything
sofa hall is which part of the house?
sofa in the living dinning hall, where everybody gather for or see TV, outside the room, beside the kitchen N bathroom
What happened to the kinkiness of being seen ? lol
so embrassing, whats else.
There was once my ex bf and me having it in the living room. The door actually doesn't have direct view to the couch so when his mom came home, we quickly ran into the room. Quite thrilling. But I think his mom was aware of his sexual activity anyway.
Originally posted by Thinkthoughtdo:There was once my ex bf and me having it in the living room. The door actually doesn't have direct view to the couch so when his mom came home, we quickly ran into the room. Quite thrilling. But I think his mom was aware of his sexual activity anyway.
Hmm... sekali "like mother, like son" leh? You'd never know...