u got see fat guys bare their chest in public or not?? not alot right? same lor... gals neh neh not all nice nice one what......somebig like watermelon... some small like pear ...so unless their got those perfect looking neh they wont bare all in public one lah..
Ask some of them whether wanna do that or not ba... see what their replies are first, after that come back discuss...
i would gladly
bcos VS bras are not cheap.
Originally posted by AYYX:Ask some of them whether wanna do that or not ba... see what their replies are first, after that come back discuss...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u got see fat guys bare their chest in public or not?? not alot right? same lor... gals neh neh not all nice nice one what......somebig like watermelon... some small like pear ...so unless their got those perfect looking neh they wont bare all in public one lah..
Originally posted by FireIce:i would gladly
bcos VS bras are not cheap.
Originally posted by fsDouglasLee:
It's not about asking them whether they want or not. The question is why? When did civilization start this 'rule'?
I see. Then me no clue le... interesting question though.
Topless for all humans
It's not about asking them whether they want or not. The question is why? When did civilization start this 'rule'?
Yup. A very good question indeed.....
There are those who believe it is a symbol of repression.
born naked, die naked.
Originally posted by FireIce:born naked, die naked.
Originally posted by cawca:
Yup. A very good question indeed.....There are those who believe it is a symbol of repression.
My guess is men have to wear underwear because we want to protect our titi mah. If not, wait kanna hit very siong one. So I guess women wear bras for the same reason. To protect the swinging parts. But then, does that mean that long ago, men were topless and women were bottomless?
Just consider this.....
At home, both men and women usually wear briefs but women don't usually wear their bra. As for the 'swinging parts' concept, it always hold true for men but not always for women. As for what we wore long ago, we most likely covered up below and not the tops for both men and women as seen with the few remaining native tribes around the world.
Male hormones evolved.
See females wearing little little sometimes already cannot tahan mind keep swaying.
If they dont wear anything cannot concentrate at all liao lack of productivity etc
Females wont think too much when they see topless males, or do they
They don't want men to live longer.
Since they covered up, men's life expectancy dropped.
It's because men were deprived of watching them from the start. It's just like a rubber ball. The harder you suppress it, the harder it bounces back. The more we're deprived of it, the more we want to see it(quoted from an anime).
Btw SG laws states that naked = illegal. So i think that's why girls dun dare show. Not don't want.
Originally posted by Overclocker™©:It's because men were deprived of watching them from the start. It's just like a rubber ball. The harder you suppress it, the harder it bounces back. The more we're deprived of it, the more we want to see it(quoted from an anime).
Btw SG laws states that naked = illegal. So i think that's why girls dun dare show. Not don't want.
Exactly!!!
if it becomes a norm soon you'll get sick of it.
it is oredi a norm
but our guys are still not sick of it
'Sick' isn't exactly the word for it. More like 'less excited' ;-)
weak is the word.
Why not rather post the question,
Why cant people fuck around in public?
Sg govt is encouraging pple to give birth and they suppress it with all their illegal rulings and laws. WTH right? Like majiam practise double standard like that?
Why do you even restrict procreation?
no link.
I also got this question a lot of man appear halfnaked at home.
Why women cannot?