can.
if not seen by public.
Like in a private fuction held at a private place.
becos men's chest does not bounce....
but women's breast bounce ....too eye catching....so it follows that women cannot bare breast as it is rude and comical to bounce or dangling left and right....
unless u have very flat breast similar to men....perhaps u can bare it
Men are certain to discuss their viewings.
Not all breasts are perfect.
Most pairs are hi-lo a bit.
I can't avoid noticing.
ya lo. Latr u see pretty gal your mari kita. U lose focus on working. Everyday think of fing her. U see awful one. U only think siam ah.
Indecent exposure = actions deliberated to make people horny.
cannot bare
otherwise we horny u kena fucked lia0
There's this website in US dedicated to making walking arnd topless for women accepted. they even hold topless protest marches.
Too bad illegal here or it'll be fun to join.
Originally posted by beadstoxic:There's this website in US dedicated to making walking arnd topless for women accepted. they even hold topless protest marches.
Too bad illegal here or it'll be fun to join.
Participant or supporter?
Blame all this to the serpent that fed that god damned fruit to eve and adam . less we would still see bouncing boobs and jiggling dicks on the street today .
Originally posted by AYYX:Participant or supporter?
Participant of course! ;)
it is against the law
can gals don't wear bras
Originally posted by Disman:it is against the law
can gals don't wear bras
actl now many many gals dont wear bras. u nvr notice meh? open ur eyes big big.
Originally posted by beadstoxic:actl now many many gals dont wear bras. u nvr notice meh? open ur eyes big big.
sure or not
i only saw the bras
heng today seen the underwear
Originally posted by Disman:
sure or noti only saw the bras
heng today seen the underwear
sure! i knw my frens n i all dont like to wear bra so we hardly wear. i think u nvr look carefully lah.
Originally posted by beadstoxic:sure! i knw my frens n i all dont like to wear bra so we hardly wear. i think u nvr look carefully lah.
i scare people called me pervert old pig jie
i very stupid one
i see the bras i happy
i see panty i got bonus
Originally posted by beadstoxic:sure! i knw my frens n i all dont like to wear bra so we hardly wear. i think u nvr look carefully lah.
not good for your friends and your 2 neh neh
u gals eat potatoes one
me eat sweet potatoes
Originally posted by beadstoxic:actl now many many gals dont wear bras. u nvr notice meh? open ur eyes big big.
now gals very daring
Originally posted by beadstoxic:Participant of course! ;)
Very sporting... good good......
If one day somehow you go for something as such, remember call me hor... Not eligible to participate, but me no mind going down support support for chiu~~
now gals very daring
You don't like ma?
Originally posted by AYYX:You don't like ma?
seen only once tpjc gals
Originally posted by AYYX:Very sporting... good good......
If one day somehow you go for something as such, remember call me hor... Not eligible to participate, but me no mind going down support support for chiu~~
sure but definitely wont happen in sg haha
Originally posted by Kosen pang:
hahahha this is hilarious! yes this will happen, but only when old la. as long as now looks gd can alreadi right
not good for your friends and your 2 neh nehu gals eat potatoes one
me eat sweet potatoes
why not good? n i dont understand what potatoes u talking about