Nope. Chiu tried before? Come share a bit about it?
Sad...... thought you could come demo for us.
Anyways, me neither.
instead of asking, u should try 1st..
tsk ~
Try on who/where/what?
I just googled Yoni massage.....
Goodness females wanting to receive from male massuers.... Perhaps they are looking for something more....
Originally posted by Yach:I just googled Yoni massage.....
Goodness females wanting to receive from male massuers.... Perhaps they are looking for something more....
A male masseuse have bigger hand and longer fingers ;-)
Originally posted by cawca:
A male masseuse have bigger hand and longer fingers ;-)
The roughness and external warmth can be of additional benefit/utility...
eeeeeeeeeeeee.......
pay to let others eat tofu
Originally posted by LadyEdith:eeeeeeeeeeeee.......
pay to let others eat tofu
What if the tofu wants to be eaten...?
But agree la... must pay somemore, in this lil' pay-&-pay island resort, kinda sian de...
what yoni massage? come louis massage new open:)
Originally posted by Gladys7980:Any gals tried Yoni massage b4?
i can massage you for free
I massage plus pay you extra for coming.
I massage u for free plus give u extra for coming and even got a bonus price that u can claim after 9mth lor... anyone wan?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):I massage u for free plus give u extra for coming and even got a bonus price that u can claim after 9mth lor... anyone wan?
I am a guy. Am I egilibile for this offer?
no diff from chickens and ducks
just disguised under a nicer name
Originally posted by icare:
I am a guy. Am I egilibile for this offer?
sorry leh.. no bonus prize for u after 9 mth leh...
think no 1 can beat me on this
a nude massage some more....................almost orgasm !!!
almost nia.
laozee leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:almost nia.
laozee leh.
u expect me to squirt meh ?
My offer still stands..
I pay $50 extra.. any takers? Only females hor
Originally posted by Yach:My offer still stands..
I pay $50 extra.. any takers? Only females hor
this for nude massage? what abt non nude? like g-string & bikini?