I think I did a forumer today.
Hmm...
Grats.
For good or for naught?
Not bad. Orgasmic.
But I wonder what's his nick. LOL!
Y'know, you're making us wonder too...
Lemme guess... he let you try sensual massage?
LOL! Wah, how you know! Is it you?! =D
You said you want ma, so I guess...
Originally posted by AYYX:You said you want ma, so I guess...
So, that Q.C. pass or not?
And seems like you never do him enough leh... finish liao still got so much energy to get up come in......
I think I tired him out. LOL! =X
Q.C. passed, but stamina can be improved on! =p
Hmm... quality not good enough to make up for (lack in) quantity, sadly...
Things like stamina can be built up de, I heard. Will Miss Quinsy be so kind as to facilitate/ assist in/ enforce some badly needed training for him then, I wonder?
Don't forget that the benefits will be mutual...
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... quality not good enough to make up for (lack in) quantity, sadly...
Things like stamina can be built up de, I heard. Will Miss Quinsy be so kind as to facilitate/ assist in/ enforce some badly needed training for him then, I wonder?
Don't forget that the benefits will be mutual...
For once, someone got my name right. LOL.
Of course! Since Q.C. passed, training will commence ASAP! =p
For once.
Since Sep '04.
Dunno if I should "waa" or "haizzz"......
Anyways, will that aid quality certification?
Now I wonder just how Quinsy's gonna grill that lucky trainee of hers...
Can request sneak preview ma? Or even spectating the demo?
You should Haiz. Cuz no one has the decency to get a person's nick right. LOL.
Private Tuition.
No spectators or guests allowed!
So sexclusive de... haizzz.
No group tuition? Good trainers = rare = highly sought after...
Need course materials? Got homework/ project?
Maybe I should call this a "Job Interview".
And he's going through On the Job Training.
=p
So all homework has to be self done. =p
Self done, but trainer-specified. And to trainer sexpectations.
So how does he... graduate?
As I said, it's a job. No graduation!
He either resigns, or I fire him.
If he does well, he tops the list. If he doesn't he'll be at the bottom of the list until he resigns himself lor.
=)
Thought you'd said this was "Job Training"... oh wells.
You got a whole "list" of trainees ah? So... who're you gonna put on top of him if he fails to perform? Someone cum laude?
I don't foresee him wanting to resign, truth be told.
Some resigned. Due to unforseen circumstances, unfortunately.
That's why I'm recruiting fresh talent to join my company. =p
And yes, top of the list is XXX cum Laude. =p ( A lot, a loud.)
That's...... good/ bad news, depending on whose end you're looking from, I guess.
Well then... *ahem* May I kindly inquire about all prior requirements necessary, if any, in order for an aspiring candidate to be granted a place and allowed admission into your most wonderful and prestigious cumpany?
1. Tall. Below 1.7m don't bother.
2. Not overweight.
3. Look presentable. NPNT.
4. Be able to hold a conversation without mention of sex.
The rest of the criteria will be assessed during interview.
I see... guess you don't dig dwarves, inflated and rollable, who seem just all out for fun after an exhausting day of digging for diamonds. Interesting criterions... hmm...
Ok, think me need sleep le. Dunno if still can fall alseep now though... if cannot maybe I'll just train a bit first... See ya'.
Dwarves who wants to play can go look for lady dwarves.
I'm human, and I'm seeking someone who can do the job. LOL!
And I still wonder what is that guy's nick.
Vote Tan Jee Say .