Does anybody knows where to make the Penis longer and Thicker as one of my fren need help. He say he massage it every morning from the advice of a old man but till now there is only slight response after 3 months.
stick it into a beehive ...
Soak in this confirm will work
starch will make it stiff
do a transplant.... sure work one...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):do a transplant.... sure work one...
from elephant?
Originally posted by ShadowKnight:Soak in this confirm will work
eh........this secret trick also you know ah ???!!!
it really worked ..............big time for me...........!!!
of course i added acid in it to get faster results..........
i chanced upon this tool on the web which may be useful, at least temporarily...PRO-EXTENDER...
Try reaching puberty first.
Originally posted by Tony.tan81:Does anybody knows where to make the Penis longer and Thicker as one of my fren need help. He say he massage it every morning from the advice of a old man but till now there is only slight response after 3 months.
Don't need.
To make Penis longer : Peeeeeeeeniiiiiiiiiiiiis
To make Penis thicker : Penis
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i chanced upon this tool on the web which may be useful, at least temporarily...PRO-EXTENDER...
If I remember correctly, razortv featured a sex.shop selling such adult tools. It look very similar to this.
Originally posted by FireIce:from elephant?
u dun so greedy lah.. u can tahan or not?
haha, why guy like bigger?
Originally posted by Tony.tan81:Does anybody knows where to make the Penis longer and Thicker as one of my fren need help. He say he massage it every morning from the advice of a old man but till now there is only slight response after 3 months.
Massage every morning, only slight response after 3 months!
His cock dead lah. But cumming.
Tell him to continue for another 3 months.
this song is for you
Originally posted by Jessjessnow:haha, why guy like bigger?
I like small one, looks cute
mast everyday
Yours small and wanna make bigger, just say lah, no need to cite friend for reference.
Next time you masturbate, lie on your back and arc your body upwards, so that your XDD is up high and hold the erection for as long as possible, jerking only when you fee that it's softening. Also, remember to always push your leg/butt muscle upwards and to exert stomach tissues to strenuously push blood to your nether region. It is imperious that you do not cum while holding your erection for 1 hour everyday, 3 times a day, for a month as you don't want the dead log feeling of cumming to affect and waste your training.
wet the soap and apply it on ur dickhead and keep mast until u tak boleh tahan then let go
do it everyday once
Dun forget to drink Milo.
Its Marvelous, the difference, Milo makes.
Originally posted by mancha:Dun forget to drink Milo.
Its Marvelous, the difference, Milo makes.
Originally posted by FireIce:soak in vinegar for 7-7-49 days
HAHAHAHAHA :D
siao ah? tryying to preserve the penis for another 100 years is it?