Do guys like to see girls upskirt or cleavage?
depends on how tall (or short) he is.
too short kua buey tio longkang
too tall wanna see panties the neck might get sprained
true enough on this FireIce. But have you ever think of seeing your friends long kang? For me i ever see it n hint them to show me when we were out.
i look down and i can see my own liao.
thanks.
People with cleavage usually excite me at sight... Not so with up skirts... I figure they look the same without imagination.
ok isee , Aneslayer so do you hint your gal friend to let you see or u prefer to peep only?
so sad tt u have to ask ppl to let u see....................
I hate to impose on people.... I'm used to the liberty of appreciating openly... be it mine or others.
ok i see
a lot of longkangs are on display at lucky plaza on Sundays. (some overspill to ion)
I used to ogle at bugis junction.... Wonder if that's still a hot spot. Luck plaza never was to my liking....
ah lians de?
doubt is all ah Lians. The push cart area there alot
Hehehe
Used to be beng myself. Now Lau beng... Where does Lau lian hang around this time? Ion?
hehe, lao lian maybe go thail disco?
i like to see both
TS can go to the ladies dept of any shopping mall, then those skirts hanging on the rack, just squat down & look up can liao..
and tada, upskirt liao lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:TS can go to the ladies dept of any shopping mall, then those skirts hanging on the rack, just squat down & look up can liao..
and tada, upskirt liao lor..
Good one
no nid squat down lar
lift up the skirt see lor
better to see them becoming a slut than an angel
some angel might be slut too
her got porn, don;t watch if you unter 18
best if deliberately lift up skirt or show cleavage
no, it'w when u see a tentacle dangling then u know