Yes... tell us your STORY.....
And... if got peekture (of u)... then it will be nice...
i believe all of u here have had the same experience as I did.
what I can say is, it's hard to maintain a relationship with 7 girls at the same time, and without ur gf got to know it. Experiences like going to hotels in the middle of the night, and have sex with SP then come home, or in the middle of the work went to another girl's home and had sex with her, or even purchased a flight ticket for a girl to fly over and had sex.
these are the some of my experiences in the past. All of these girls, I knew them through social media. But now, we're no longer contacting each other.
Originally posted by CharmingGuy:i believe all of u here have had the same experience as I did.
what I can say is, it's hard to maintain a relationship with 7 girls at the same time, and without ur gf got to know it. Experiences like going to hotels in the middle of the night, and have sex with SP then come home, or in the middle of the work went to another girl's home and had sex with her, or even purchased a flight ticket for a girl to fly over and had sex.
these are the some of my experiences in the past. All of these girls, I knew them through social media. But now, we're no longer contacting each other.
You are the NEW .........
HAHAHAHAHA...
i usually meet my xiao mei mei in the day time... so one day stand counted bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i usually meet my xiao mei mei in the day time... so one day stand counted bo?
Wah lau... u can't differentiate day or night ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Wah lau... u can't differentiate day or night ?
he cant lar. both day and night, he meeting different girl. come out of the hotel already dark. dark go in come out day tml, how to differentiate
Originally posted by Rooney9:he cant lar. both day and night, he meeting different girl. come out of the hotel already dark. dark go in come out day tml, how to differentiate
no choice what..... some times... outside bright bright but the gal say must close curtain and off light then lomantic what......so become dark dark... but then some other meet at nite... but they say must on all the light can see clearly more exciting...... so...i also dunno already....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no choice what..... some times... outside bright bright but the gal say must close curtain and off light then lomantic what......so become dark dark... but then some other meet at nite... but they say must on all the light can see clearly more exciting...... so...i also dunno already....
oic. btw u got take photo of the entire thing bo? did you lover object taking photograph and video the entire thing?
wah this kind of things cannot say one... wait my pc kena hack lor....dun have dun have dun have....
13 Partners, 2 one nighter's - we all have our " days " Actually quite fun considering he shared his apartment with friends, thrill of getting caught is a libido pleaser ;)
Originally posted by Handyplast007:Had many….days and nights…all one day , one night stands…this guy lived in serviced apartments….the ac was so cold….like antartica…i asked him, cant to rise the temp…he said, no…so we had to have sex in blanket….ofcourse the warmth of body made the cold go away. at times I have met some ugly guys …and ran away…some have ran away looking at me…but have enjoyed the rest of them….the last one was on this 22nd floor glassy apartment. from his bedroom we cud see the half the singapore, the sea, the mrt running, the bussing going and hte people….and it was all wine and sex the whole night…
U met some ugly guys.... and ran away ?
Huh ? not guys with dicks must have sex right ?
unless it is a blind date.... (for MIRc) online huh ? but got webcam..... confusing... nevermind.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:13 Partners, 2 one nighter's - we all have our " days " Actually quite fun considering he shared his apartment with friends, thrill of getting caught is a libido pleaser ;)
Any Q after i-like-flings(m) ??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Any Q after i-like-flings(m) ??
si mi lan jiao?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
si mi lan jiao?
tot you want to "try" her....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:tot you want to "try" her....
i still need to Q???
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Any Q after i-like-flings(m) ??
i still need to Q???
haha... i meant this there a Q after you lah....
wah lau.. go read again...
Originally posted by Handyplast007:Yes...blind dates sort of: they looked better in pics...more bigger...but when i went and saw in original, they were smaller in over all size, so no neet to look at the dick when the subject itsel wasnt that good.....
wowowow....
you had ONS with blind dates ???
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:haha... i meant this there a Q after you lah....
wah lau.. go read again...
i where got need to Q one... so if i dun need to Q.... how can u Q after me leh?? bo Q leh...... anyway... ok lah ok lah.. tell u the truth lah... yan yan my fuck bubby for long long already lah.. so i dun need to Q one lah... dun say i told u this ok... she say cannot say one.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:How many partners are enough ??
S3x is never enough for.....
only 251....
annabelle chong!! *drools*