come come... gals... are u willing to let a guy screw u just for a diamond ring?? if yes how big or ex u wan leh??? any brand u all like?
and guys... how big a ring u willing to give just to fuck a gal u like leh....... e.g. someone i think talk about a 30k ring here b4....
talking about diamond ring...
I have a sec 3 friend who posted in fb, "i'll fcuk anybody who buy me a diamond ring".
I was at her silliness~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:talking about diamond ring...
I have a sec 3 friend who posted in fb, "i'll fcuk anybody who buy me a diamond ring".
I was at her silliness~
got say how big the ring??? just 0.1carat?
she never specify it. I guess to all small girls, any ring with a diamond on it consider as diamond ring already cos can show off to classmates. lol!
For ladies in their 20s, maybe a 0.8 carat is enough to please them.
For mature ladies 30s to 40s, you may need a 1.0 carat or higher to please them.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:For ladies in their 20s, maybe a 0.8 carat is enough to please them.
For mature ladies 30s to 40s, you may need a 1.0 carat or higher to please them.
wah lau... need 1.0 carat meh?? cb make of gold?
westernized culture influence our local conservative traditional thoughts.
some allow for as cheap as a prada
just carve a diamond out from a carrot lah..
any reply from gal??? how many carat?
How about a nice dinner or a nice dress?
If a guy buys a diamond ring just for sex, he must be fucking desperate, like 40 years old and itching to bring home the first girl to show mama.
Even if the girl is a flat chested twit with no brain and a foot in her mouth.
Originally posted by Tmarcus:Why you so desperate to screw a girl? The money might as well pay her straight away for her consent in sex.. Let nature take its course, and all will be good.
totally
diamond, or money...won't help u to screw a girl.
screw a whore, it works.
You go ask parn if she is willing to be screwed by kengkia for diamond ring.
kengkia desperate for her.
Originally posted by fibytprsu:You go ask parn if she is willing to be screwed by kengkia for diamond ring.
kengkia desperate for her.
30k one lor.. i think she ok one... but kengkia can afford or not??
Screw for one night ?
or screw for one life time ??
30k is cheap !!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
30k one lor.. i think she ok one... but kengkia can afford or not??
kengkia cannot afford la. she ever posted here she will not go out with people from forum leh.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Screw for one night ?
or screw for one life time ??
30k is cheap !!!
screw to get 30k. kengkia cannot afford la
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):come come... gals... are u willing to let a guy screw u just for a diamond ring?? if yes how big or ex u wan leh??? any brand u all like?
and guys... how big a ring u willing to give just to fuck a gal u like leh....... e.g. someone i think talk about a 30k ring here b4....
Can give me the ring, I will sell it.
No sex okay ?
Deal ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Can give me the ring, I will sell it.
No sex okay ?
Deal ?
can let me didi go into ur hole.. i just in and out only..
No sex ok?
Deal?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
can let me didi go into ur hole.. i just in and out only..No sex ok?
Deal?
That's sex
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:That's sex
no no.. that's not sex....that just a good doctor checking u out...