Hey all guys.... Im online MSN now. so bored! any guy wanna chat with me??
big kisses!
ARe you a guy or gal?
If you a gal, please call for gigolo service. If you are a guy, no guys here is interested in you.
Originally posted by winsomeea:ARe you a guy or gal?
If you a gal, please call for gigolo service. If you are a guy, no guys here is interested in you.
Me... Me.... Freelance Gigolo....
im a girl...
you are so mean! doesnt mean you dont want to chat, others also not interested.
Please go away if you are not happy.
Originally posted by Zinnbaby:Hey all guys.... Im online MSN now. so bored! any guy wanna chat with me??
big kisses!
Why posted thread in SgSEXforum huh ?
Only want to talk about SEX ?
Just like the music ??
Originally posted by Zinnbaby:im a girl...
How old are you ZinnBaby.... ?
Originally posted by Zinnbaby:im a girl...
What mean you talking ?
If you truly wants to chat, you will post topic in Chit Chat not here in sex forum la.
don't pretend you so innocent la! Decent gals don't post here to chat.
By the way, Just do it is offering his service to you.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Why posted thread in SgSEXforum huh ?
Just like the music ??
Ya lol! want to chat about sex I suppose! too horny to post topic to chat in other forums. another hiao charbor! hiao ka ai see!
don't think I dunno wat kinda chat u meant ah..
If you post you want to chat about sex nobody will post messages to expose you la. Want sex say so la. You virgin or not?
Or are you here to solicit for sex business? You kena poke how many times liao?
Originally posted by winsomeea:If you post you want to chat about sex nobody will post messages to expose you la. Want sex say so la. You virgin or not?
Aiyoyo...
you chased my Supper away.... haiz....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyoyo...
you chased my Supper away.... haiz....
She will be back if she is hard up, no worry
haha ya'll so garang to her, in the end ya'll sure add her one
very cute!
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Why posted thread in SgSEXforum huh ?
Just like the music ??